مـن نحن

منذ عام 1996 ، تهدف Premier Travel Tasmania إلى توفير لقاءات راقية مع البيئة الطبيعية النقية لتسمانيا ، والحياة البرية المستوطنة ، والتاريخ الغني والمأكولات الشهية. بالنسبة لك ، هذا يعني أنك تسافر مع عامل تشغيل محلي لديه المعرفة والخبرة لجعل إقامتك في تسمانيا أفضل تجربة ممكنة.

خلال هذا الوقت ، حققت Premier Travel Tasmania تقديرًا دوليًا كأخصائي السفر الأول في تسمانيا من خلال الخدمة الممتازة والوعي الثقافي وممارسات السفر المسؤولة.

نصمم بعناية رحلتك في تسمانيا للمسافر المميز من خلال برامج إبداعية تغطي أفضل وجهات السفر في تسمانيا بالإضافة إلى العديد من الوجهات الأقل شهرة في الجزيرة. تقدم لك جولات وحزم الجولات الفاخرة المصحوبة بمرشدين بالكامل في تسمانيا أعلى مستوى من الترجمة الفورية. جميع رحلات المغادرة متاحة باللغات الألمانية والإنجليزية والفرنسية والإسبانية والبرتغالية والهولندية واليابانية والإيطالية.

تعد باقات الرحلات الذاتية في تسمانيا مناسبة للمسافرين المستقلين الذين لا يريدون تفويت راحة الفنادق والأنشطة المحجوزة مسبقًا. نحن نقدم نهجًا مخصصًا مع فريق في الموقع لمساعدتك أثناء إقامتك هنا في تسمانيا. الحزم متوفرة مع السيارة أو بدونها وهي مرنة تمامًا.

إذا كنت تنوي السفر إلى تسمانيا بسيارتك الخاصة أو قادمًا من أستراليا ، فنحن أكثر من سعداء بحجز روح تسمانيا العبارة من أجلك للحصول على أفضل سعر متاح. فقط اسأل فريقنا!

فريق Premier Travel Tasmania

يتكون فريقنا من متخصصين سياحيين ذوي خبرة كبيرة يتعاطفون مع دولة الجزيرة الواقعة في أقصى جنوب أستراليا.

هنا تستطيع اتصل بنا.

دانيال شودلر ، المالك والعضو المنتدب

أصله من سويسرا وهاجر إلى تسمانيا في عام 2016 ولديه أكثر من 15 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة السياحة. مع حقيبة سفر لأكثر من 50 دولة ، ومعرفة شاملة بتسمانيا ، وشغف كبير بالطبيعة ، والحياة البرية ، والبرية ، والتصوير الفوتوغرافي للسماء الليلية ، فهو الشخص الذي يجب التحدث إليه عندما يتعلق الأمر باستكشاف ولاية أقصى جنوب أستراليا.

اتصال مباشر: daniel.schoedler@premiertasmania.com أو 03 6231 4214

سيلفي شودلر ، مالك ورئيس قسم المالية

هاجرت زوجة دانيال إلى تسمانيا في عام 2016 ولديها معرفة واسعة بطبيعة تسمانيا وتاريخها وجميع الأماكن النائية والمخفية لاستكشافها. مع أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في صناعة التمويل ، فهي مسؤولة أيضًا عن جميع أسئلة الفواتير والمحاسبة داخل الشركة.

اتصال مباشر: finance@premiertasmania.com أو 03 6231 4214

يُعلن لاحقًا - مدير الحجوزات

تقديم مرشدينا السياحيين ذوي الخبرة

يعرف مرشدونا السياحيون ذوو الخبرة تسمانيا من الداخل إلى الخارج وسيبذلون جهدًا إضافيًا من أجلك. تجلب لك جزيرتنا مع عروضها الغنية من المعالم السياحية ، ووفرة من الحيوانات والنباتات - العديد منها مستوطن ، طعام ممتاز وتاريخ عندما كانت تسمانيا لا تزال تُعرف بالجزيرة المحكوم عليها في أقرب وقت ممكن. للحصول على أقصى استفادة من زيارتك لتسمانيا ، دع مرشدينا الرائعين والمطلعين وذوي الخبرة يظهرون لك هذه الجزيرة من منظورهم. اجلس واسترخ واحصل على ذكريات تدوم معك طوال حياتك.

السيد جيف كاري

الأوركيد الأسترالية الأصلية هي شغفي ، عندما لا أقوم بتوجيه المجموعات السياحية ، فإن هوايتي المفضلة هي قضاء الوقت في الغابة للبحث عن 200 نوع من بساتين الفاكهة الأصلية في تسمانيا وتصويرها. في الجولة ، أود مشاركة معرفتي بالبيئة والنباتات والحياة البرية الفريدة في تسمانيا. بدأت عائلتي في السياحة في عام 1926 وأنا الجيل الثالث منخرط في هذه الصناعة ، لذا فإن السياحة تسري في عروقي وضمان حصول ضيوفي على أفضل تجربة هو في الحمض النووي الخاص بي.

السيدة كارين بومونت

انتقلت كارين إلى تسمانيا من جنوب أستراليا في عام 1995 لتحقيق حلم طفولتها في العيش والعمل في أنتاركتيكا. سافرت إلى القطب الجنوبي تسع مرات لأبحاث الدكتوراه وكقائدة رحلة ، لكن تسمانيا استحوذت أيضًا على قلبها وأصبحت موطنها الدائم.

تحب كارين التواجد في الهواء الطلق: المشي في الأدغال والتجديف بالكاياك ومشاركة القصص حول تسمانيا وعلاقاتها بالقارة القطبية الجنوبية ، من منظور علمي وفني. يلهم الجمال الذي تراه في الطبيعة أيضًا المجوهرات المعاصرة التي تصممها وتصنعها بهدف تعزيز الوعي البيئي. لأكثر من ثماني سنوات ، أرشدت كارين مع Premier Travel الذي يصطحب الضيوف في جميع أنحاء تسمانيا لتبادل الأفكار والصداقة الحميمة. مع التركيز على التفاصيل ، والشغف بالتاريخ الطبيعي وثقافة السكان الأصليين ، وحب الالتقاء بأشخاص جدد ، تقول Karin "إنه لشرف لي أن أكون قادرًا على الجمع بين شغفي ومشاركة خبراتي في هذه الأماكن الخاصة مع أولئك الذين السفر إلى موطن جزيرتي "

السيد مارك ديكنسون

ولد مارك في هوبارت عام 1958 وأمضى معظم حياته في تسمانيا. في البداية كان يعيش في هوبارت ، انتقل إلى الشمال حيث بدأت عائلته في تربية الألبان. أكمل السنة 12 في ديفونبورت ثم تابع دراسته في Tas Uni لدراسة الفيزياء بما في ذلك الفيزياء الفلكية والرياضيات. ثم أكمل تدريب المعلمين. كان مرشدًا سياحيًا في البرية في حديقة كرادل ماونتن ليك سانت كلير الوطنية خلال إجازاته الجامعية.

قاده التدريس أولاً إلى كوينزتاون في الغرب ثم بيرني في الشمال الغربي. هناك التقى بزوجته وولد طفلاهما. انتقلوا إلى نوبينا في شبه جزيرة تسمان لمدة عامين قبل أن يستقروا في هوبارت. 

لطالما استمتع مارك بإظهار الأصدقاء والعائلة حول ولايته الأصلية مما أدى بطبيعة الحال إلى أن يصبح مرشدًا سياحيًا. إن العيش في أجزاء عديدة من تسمانيا مع الاهتمام المتزايد بالتاريخ المحلي يمنح مارك الأصالة. عندما لا يعمل ، فإنه يستمتع بالسير في الأدغال والتصوير والبستنة وصيد سمك السلمون المرقط.

السيد روبرت بانفيلد

وُلِد روب وترعرع في تسمانيا وكان يرشد في حالته المحبوبة على مدار الخمسة عشر عامًا الماضية. بعد مسيرة مهنية رائعة أقامته في ثلاث من مناطق تسمانيا الأربع ، يقسم وقته بين الإرشاد ، والسير في الغابات ، والتصوير ، والبناء ، وقيادة سيارات الإسعاف ، والتطوع في بعض المتنزهات الوطنية الرائعة. لديه حب لقاء الناس ومشاركة القصص والطعام واستكشاف كل ركن من أركان الولاية وقراءة تاريخ تسمانيا وتوسيع معرفته بعلم النبات وعلم الحيوان.  

السيدة أندريا إدواردز

أندريا ، أصلها من ألمانيا ، تعيش في تسمانيا منذ ثلاثين عامًا وهي شغوفة بمقابلة أشخاص جدد من جميع الخلفيات والثقافات المختلفة. بصفتها مرشدة سياحية ومستشارة طلابية دولية ، فقد عرضت عددًا لا يحصى من الزوار والطلاب الأجانب حول دولتها الجزرية المحبوبة بحماس شديد. كما رحبت بالزوار من جميع أنحاء العالم في أولمبياد سيدني 2000 ، والمعرض العالمي 88 في بريزبين ، والعديد من المعارض والمعارض التجارية الدولية في أوروبا.

بفضل معرفتها الواسعة وحب الطبيعة وموقف الرعاية وروح الدعابة ، تسعى أندريا إلى جعل تجربة الزائر ممتعة وممتعة وممتعة.

السيدة إليز تارديو

إليز تارديو مرشد ذو خبرة عالية يجمع بين شخصية دافئة ومتحمسة وشغف ومعرفة واسعة عن تسمانيا. إنها توفر للضيوف ورفاقهم وعائلاتهم تجربة سياحية ثاقبة لا تنسى وممتعة للغاية ، وقد عملت كمرشد لـ Premier Travel Tasmania لمدة ستة عشر عامًا.

إليز هي مسافرة متعلمة ومتميزة ومتواصلة رائعة. هي في الأصل من فرنسا. درست إليز في بريطانيا وكندا قبل أن تستقر في تسمانيا بعد أن انجذبت إلى سحر الجزيرة الفريد. وهي تتحدث لغتين الإنجليزية والفرنسية ، كما تتحدث الإيطالية. كانت حياتها المهنية المبكرة مدرسة ثانوية وجامعة.

إليز لديها شغف حقيقي بجمال تسمانيا الطبيعي وبيئتها وتاريخها وثقافتها ، والتي تحب مشاركتها. في أوقات فراغها ، تتجول بانتظام عبر المناطق البرية العديدة في تسمانيا. تتمتع إليز بمعرفة واسعة بالتاريخ الفريد للنباتات والحيوانات والتاريخ الاستعماري للجزيرة.

سيارات بريمير ترافيل تسمانيا

سياراتنا مجهزة بشكل مريح وتضمن رحلة ممتعة. لدينا مجموعة من المركبات المختلفة التي تناسب جميع أنماط السفر وأرقام الضيوف. السلامة هي أولويتنا ، ويتم اختيار جميع سياراتنا بعناية وصيانتها واعتمادها.

About us

Since 1996, Premier Travel Tasmania aims to provide refined encounters with Tasmania’s pristine natural environment, endemic wildlife, rich history and culinary delights. For you, this means you are travelling with a local operator who has the knowledge and expertise to make your stay in Tasmania the best experience possible.

During this time, Premier Travel Tasmania has achieved international recognition as Tasmania’s premier travel specialist through excellent service, cultural awareness and responsible travel practices.

We carefully design your Tasmanian journey for the discerning traveller with creative programs that cover Tasmania’s best travel destinations as well as many of the island’s even lesser-known destinations. Our fully guided deluxe Tasmanian tours and tour packages offer you the highest level of interpretation. All departures are available in German, English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Dutch, Japanese and Italian.

Our Tasmanian self-drive tour packages are suitable for independent travellers who do not want to miss the convenience of pre-booked hotels and activities. We offer a tailor-made approach with an on-site team assisting you during your stay here in Tasmania. The packages are available with or without a vehicle and are fully flexible.

If you intend to travel to Tasmania with your own car or coming from the mainland Australia, we are more than happy to book the Spirit of Tasmania ferry for you for the best rate available. Just ask our team!

The Premier Travel Tasmania Team

Our team consists of very experienced tourism professionals who identify with the southernmost Australian island state.

Here you can contact us.

Daniel Schoedler, Owner, Managing Director

Originally from Switzerland and immigrated to Tasmania in 2016 has more than 15 years of experience in the tourism industry. With a travel backpack of more than 50 countries, comprehensive knowledge of Tasmania, a great passion for nature, wildlife, wilderness, and night sky photography, he is the person to talk to when it comes to exploring Australia’s southernmost state.

Direct contact: daniel.schoedler@premiertasmania.com or 03 6231 4214

Sylvie Schoedler, Owner, Head of Finance

Daniel’s wife immigrated to Tasmania in 2016 have a broad knowledge of Tasmania’s nature, history, and all the remote and hidden places to explore. With more than 20 years of background in the finance industry, she is also responsible for all invoicing and accounting questions within the company.

Direct contact: finance@premiertasmania.com or 03 6231 4214

TBA – Reservations Manager

Introducing our experienced tour guides

Our experienced tour guides know Tasmania inside out and will go the extra mile for you. Bringing you our island with its rich offer of sights, an abundance of animals and plants – many of them endemic, excellent food and the history of when Tasmania was still known as a convict island as close as possible. To get the most out of your Tasmania visit, let our knowledgeable, experienced, and wonderful guides show you this island from their perspective. Sit back, relax and take memories for life back home.

Mr Geoff Curry

Australian Native Orchids are my passion, when I’m not guiding tour groups, my preferred pastime is spending time out in the forest looking for and photographing Tasmania’s 200 + species of native orchids. On tour I like to share my knowledge of Tasmania’s unique environment, plants and wildlife. My family started in tourism in 1926 and I am the third generation involved in the industry so tourism is in my blood and ensuring my guests get the best experience is in my DNA.

Mrs Karin Beaumont

Karin moved to Tasmania from South Australia in 1995 to fulfill her childhood dream of living and working in Antarctica. She voyaged to Antarctic nine times for her doctoral research and as Voyage leader, but Tasmania also captured her heart and became her permanent home.

Karin loves being in the outdoors: bushwalking, kayaking and sharing stories about Tasmania and its connections with Antarctica, from both a scientific and artistic perspective. The beauty she sees in nature also inspires the contemporary jewellery she designs and makes with the aim of promoting environmental awareness.For over eight years, Karin has guided with Premier Travel taking guests all over Tasmania sharing insights and camaraderie. With an eye for detail, a passion for natural history and indigenous culture, and a love of meeting new people, Karin says “it is a privilege for me to be able to combine my passions and share my experiences of these special places with those who travel to my island home”

Mr Mark Dickenson

Mark was born in Hobart in 1958 and has spent most of his life in Tasmania. Initially living in Hobart, he moved North as his family took up dairy farming. He completed year 12 in Devonport and then pursued his studies at Tas Uni studying Physics including Astrophysics, and Mathematics. He then completed teacher training. He was a wilderness tour guide in the Cradle Mountain Lake St. Claire National park during his university holidays.

Teaching took him first to Queenstown in the West and then Burnie in the North-west. There he met his wife and their two children were born. They moved to Nubeena on the Tasman Peninsula for two years before settling in Hobart. 

Mark has always enjoyed showing friends and family around his native state which led naturally to becoming a tour guide. Having lived in several parts of Tasmania with a growing interest in local history gives Mark authenticity. When not working he enjoys bushwalking, photography, gardening and trout fishing.

Mr Robert Banfield

Rob is born and bred in Tasmania has been guiding in his beloved state for the past 15 years. After a wonderful  career that based him in three of the four regions of Tasmania, he divides his time between guiding, bushwalking, photography, building,  driving ambulances and volunteering in some amazing National Parks. He has a love of meeting people, sharing stories and food , exploring every corner of the state, reading Tasmanian history, and expanding his knowledge of botany and zoology.  

Ms Andrea Edwards

Andrea, originally from Germany, has been living in Tasmania for thirty years and is passionate about meeting new people from all different backgrounds and cultures. As both a tour guide and international student adviser she has shown countless visitors and overseas students around her beloved island state with infectious enthusiasm. She has also welcomed visitors from around the world at the 2000 Sydney Olympics, World Expo 88 in Brisbane, and numerous international trade fairs and exhibitions in Europe.

With her extensive knowledge, love of nature, caring attitude and sense of humour Andrea endeavours to make the visitor experience enjoyable, interesting and fun.

Mr Ludger Kreutzheide

Ludger is a true European gentleman, a proud naturalized Australian for more than 20 years and a mesmerising storyteller. His passion, experiences and knowledge about everything Tasmanian is second to none – so is his enthusiasm. Be inspired.

Mrs Elise Tardieu

Elise Tardieu is a highly experienced guide who combines a warm and enthusiastic personality with a passion and extensive knowledge about Tasmania. She provides guests, their companions and their families with a touring experience that is insightful, memorable and highly enjoyable.She has been a guide for Premier Travel Tasmania for sixteen years.

Elise is a well educated and discerning traveller who is a great communicator. She is originally from France. Elise studied in Britain and Canada before settling in Tasmania after being drawn to the unique charms of the island. She is a bi-lingual speaker of English and French, and she also speaks Italian. Her earlier career was as a secondary college and university teacher.

Elise has a genuine passion for Tasmania’s natural beauty, ecology, history and culture, which she loves to share. In her spare time, she regularly hikes through Tasmania’s many wild areas. Elise has extensive knowledge of the island’s unique flora, fauna and colonial history.

Premier Travel Tasmania Vehicles

Our vehicles are comfortably equipped and ensure a pleasant trip. We have a range of different vehicles to suit all travel styles and guest numbers. Safety is our priority, and all of our cars are carefully selected, serviced and accredited.