关于我们

自 1996 年以来,Premier Travel Tasmania 旨在提供与塔斯马尼亚原始自然环境、特有野生动物、丰富历史和美食的完美邂逅。 对您而言,这意味着您将与当地运营商一起旅行,他们拥有丰富的知识和专业知识,可以让您在塔斯马尼亚的逗留成为最佳体验。

在此期间,Premier Travel Tasmania 通过卓越的服务、文化意识和负责任的旅行实践,获得了国际认可,成为塔斯马尼亚首屈一指的旅行专家。

我们为挑剔的旅行者精心设计您的塔斯马尼亚之旅,提供涵盖塔斯马尼亚最佳旅游目的地以及岛上许多鲜为人知的目的地的创意计划。 我们全程导游的豪华塔斯马尼亚旅游和旅游套餐为您提供最高水平的解释。 所有班次均提供德语、英语、法语、西班牙语、葡萄牙语、荷兰语、日语和意大利语。

我们的塔斯马尼亚自驾游套餐适合不想错过预订酒店和活动便利的独立旅行者。 在您在塔斯马尼亚逗留期间,我们提供量身定制的方法,现场团队为您提供帮助。 这些包装可带或不带车辆,并且完全灵活。

如果您打算自驾或从澳大利亚大陆前往塔斯马尼亚,我们非常乐意预订 塔斯马尼亚精神 渡轮为您提供最优惠的价格。 只需询问我们的团队!

总理旅游塔斯马尼亚队

我们的团队由非常有经验的旅游专业人士组成,他们认同澳大利亚最南端的岛国。

此處 立即联系.

Daniel Schoedler,所有者,董事总经理

来自瑞士,2016 年移民到塔斯马尼亚,在旅游业拥有超过 15 年的经验。 背负超过 50 个国家的旅行背包,对塔斯马尼亚的全面了解,对自然、野生动物、荒野和夜空摄影的极大热情,是探索澳大利亚最南端州时的最佳搭档。

直接联系: daniel.schoedler@premiertasmania.com 或手机0430445317

Sylvie Schoedler,所有者,财务主管

Daniel 的妻子于 2016 年移民到塔斯马尼亚,对塔斯马尼亚的自然、历史以及所有偏远和隐蔽的地方都有广泛的了解。 她拥有超过 20 年的金融行业背景,还负责公司内部的所有发票和会计问题。

直接联系: 财务@premiertasmania.com 或手机0430445317

TBA – 预订经理

介绍我们经验丰富的导游

我们经验丰富的导游对塔斯马尼亚了如指掌,会为您加倍努力。 为您带来我们的岛屿,那里有丰富的景点、丰富的动植物——其中许多是当地特有的、美味的食物,以及塔斯马尼亚岛在尽可能近的地方仍被称为罪犯岛的历史。 为了充分利用您的塔斯马尼亚之旅,让我们知识渊博、经验丰富且出色的导游从他们的角度向您展示这个岛屿。 坐下来,放松一下,带回家的生活回忆。

杰夫·库里先生

澳大利亚本土兰花是我的爱好,当我不带领旅游团时,我最喜欢的消遣是在森林里寻找和拍摄塔斯马尼亚的 200 多种本土兰花。 在旅行中,我喜欢分享我对塔斯马尼亚独特的环境、植物和野生动物的了解。 我的家人于 1926 年开始从事旅游业,我是该行业的第三代人,所以旅游业是我的血液,确保我的客人获得最佳体验是我的 DNA。

卡琳·博蒙特夫人

卡琳于 1995 年从南澳大利亚搬到塔斯马尼亚,以实现她儿时在南极洲生活和工作的梦想。 她曾九次前往南极进行博士研究并担任航海领袖,但塔斯马尼亚也俘获了她的心,成为她永久的家。

卡琳喜欢户外活动:丛林徒步、皮划艇和分享关于塔斯马尼亚的故事以及它与南极洲的联系,从科学和艺术的角度来看。 她在大自然中看到的美丽也激发了她设计和制作的现代珠宝的灵感,旨在提高环保意识。八年来,Karin 带领 Premier Travel 带领客人到塔斯马尼亚各地分享见解和友情。 卡琳注重细节,对自然历史和土著文化充满热情,喜欢结识新朋友,她说:“我很荣幸能够将我的热情结合起来,与那些在这些特殊地方分享我的经历的人去我岛上的家”

马克·迪肯森先生

马克 1958 年出生于霍巴特,大部分时间都在塔斯马尼亚度过。 最初住在霍巴特,他搬到了北方,因为他的家人开始从事奶牛养殖。 他在德文波特完成了 12 年,然后在 Tas Uni 继续学习物理学,包括天体物理学和数学。 之后,他完成了教师培训。 他在大学假期期间在摇篮山圣克莱尔湖国家公园担任荒野导游。

教学首先将他带到了西部的皇后镇,然后是西北部的伯尼。 在那里,他遇到了他的妻子,他们的两个孩子出生了。 在定居霍巴特之前,他们搬到了塔斯曼半岛的努比纳(Nubeena)两年。 

马克一直很喜欢带朋友和家人参观他的家乡,这自然而然地成为了一名导游。 生活在塔斯马尼亚的几个地方,对当地历史的兴趣与日俱增,这给了马克的真实性。 不工作时,他喜欢丛林徒步、摄影、园艺和钓鳟鱼。

罗伯特·班菲尔德先生

Rob 在塔斯马尼亚出生和长大,在过去的 15 年里一直在他心爱的州指导。 在塔斯马尼亚四个地区中的三个地区度过了一段美好的职业生涯之后,他将时间分配在指导、丛林徒步、摄影、建造、驾驶救护车和在一些令人惊叹的国家公园做志愿者。 他喜欢结识新朋友,分享故事和美食,探索该州的每一个角落,阅读塔斯马尼亚历史,并扩展他的植物学和动物学知识。  

安德里亚·爱德华兹女士

Andrea 来自德国,在塔斯马尼亚生活了 2000 年,热衷于结识来自不同背景和文化的新朋友。 作为一名导游和国际学生顾问,她以富有感染力的热情向她心爱的岛国展示了无数游客和海外学生。 她还在 88 年悉尼奥运会、布里斯班第 XNUMX 届世博会以及在欧洲举办的众多国际贸易展览会和展览会上接待了来自世界各地的游客。

凭借丰富的知识、对自然的热爱、关怀的态度和幽默感,Andrea 努力让游客体验愉快、有趣和有趣。

伊莉丝·塔迪厄夫人

Elise Tardieu 是一位经验丰富的导游,她结合了热情和热情的个性以及对塔斯马尼亚州的热情和广泛的知识。 她为客人、他们的同伴和他们的家人提供富有洞察力、令人难忘和非常愉快的旅游体验。她已担任塔斯马尼亚总理旅游指南 XNUMX 年。

Elise 是一位受过良好教育且有眼光的旅行者,也是一位出色的沟通者。 她最初来自法国。 Elise 在被岛上独特的魅力所吸引后定居在塔斯马尼亚之前曾在英国和加拿大学习。 她会说英语和法语,还会说意大利语。 她早期的职业是中学和大学教师。

Elise 对塔斯马尼亚的自然美景、生态、历史和文化有着真正的热情,她喜欢分享这些。 在业余时间,她经常徒步穿越塔斯马尼亚的许多荒野地区。 Elise 对岛上独特的动植物和殖民历史有着广泛的了解。

Premier Travel Tasmania 车辆

我们的车辆配备舒适,确保旅途愉快。 我们有一系列不同的车辆来适应所有的旅行方式和客人数量。 安全是我们的首要任务,我们所有的汽车都经过精心挑选、维修和认证。

About us

Since 1996, Premier Travel Tasmania aims to provide refined encounters with Tasmania’s pristine natural environment, endemic wildlife, rich history and culinary delights. For you, this means you are travelling with a local operator who has the knowledge and expertise to make your stay in Tasmania the best experience possible.

During this time, Premier Travel Tasmania has achieved international recognition as Tasmania’s premier travel specialist through excellent service, cultural awareness and responsible travel practices.

We carefully design your Tasmanian journey for the discerning traveller with creative programs that cover Tasmania’s best travel destinations as well as many of the island’s even lesser-known destinations. Our fully guided deluxe Tasmanian tours and tour packages offer you the highest level of interpretation. All departures are available in German, English, French, Spanish, Portuguese, Dutch, Japanese and Italian.

Our Tasmanian self-drive tour packages are suitable for independent travellers who do not want to miss the convenience of pre-booked hotels and activities. We offer a tailor-made approach with an on-site team assisting you during your stay here in Tasmania. The packages are available with or without a vehicle and are fully flexible.

If you intend to travel to Tasmania with your own car or coming from the mainland Australia, we are more than happy to book the Spirit of Tasmania ferry for you for the best rate available. Just ask our team!

The Premier Travel Tasmania Team

Our team consists of very experienced tourism professionals who identify with the southernmost Australian island state.

Here you can contact us.

Daniel Schoedler, Owner, Managing Director

Originally from Switzerland and immigrated to Tasmania in 2016 has more than 15 years of experience in the tourism industry. With a travel backpack of more than 50 countries, comprehensive knowledge of Tasmania, a great passion for nature, wildlife, wilderness, and night sky photography, he is the person to talk to when it comes to exploring Australia’s southernmost state.

Direct contact: daniel.schoedler@premiertasmania.com or 03 6231 4214

Sylvie Schoedler, Owner, Head of Finance

Daniel’s wife immigrated to Tasmania in 2016 have a broad knowledge of Tasmania’s nature, history, and all the remote and hidden places to explore. With more than 20 years of background in the finance industry, she is also responsible for all invoicing and accounting questions within the company.

Direct contact: finance@premiertasmania.com or 03 6231 4214

TBA – Reservations Manager

Introducing our experienced tour guides

Our experienced tour guides know Tasmania inside out and will go the extra mile for you. Bringing you our island with its rich offer of sights, an abundance of animals and plants – many of them endemic, excellent food and the history of when Tasmania was still known as a convict island as close as possible. To get the most out of your Tasmania visit, let our knowledgeable, experienced, and wonderful guides show you this island from their perspective. Sit back, relax and take memories for life back home.

Mr Geoff Curry

Australian Native Orchids are my passion, when I’m not guiding tour groups, my preferred pastime is spending time out in the forest looking for and photographing Tasmania’s 200 + species of native orchids. On tour I like to share my knowledge of Tasmania’s unique environment, plants and wildlife. My family started in tourism in 1926 and I am the third generation involved in the industry so tourism is in my blood and ensuring my guests get the best experience is in my DNA.

Mrs Karin Beaumont

Karin moved to Tasmania from South Australia in 1995 to fulfill her childhood dream of living and working in Antarctica. She voyaged to Antarctic nine times for her doctoral research and as Voyage leader, but Tasmania also captured her heart and became her permanent home.

Karin loves being in the outdoors: bushwalking, kayaking and sharing stories about Tasmania and its connections with Antarctica, from both a scientific and artistic perspective. The beauty she sees in nature also inspires the contemporary jewellery she designs and makes with the aim of promoting environmental awareness.For over eight years, Karin has guided with Premier Travel taking guests all over Tasmania sharing insights and camaraderie. With an eye for detail, a passion for natural history and indigenous culture, and a love of meeting new people, Karin says “it is a privilege for me to be able to combine my passions and share my experiences of these special places with those who travel to my island home”

Mr Mark Dickenson

Mark was born in Hobart in 1958 and has spent most of his life in Tasmania. Initially living in Hobart, he moved North as his family took up dairy farming. He completed year 12 in Devonport and then pursued his studies at Tas Uni studying Physics including Astrophysics, and Mathematics. He then completed teacher training. He was a wilderness tour guide in the Cradle Mountain Lake St. Claire National park during his university holidays.

Teaching took him first to Queenstown in the West and then Burnie in the North-west. There he met his wife and their two children were born. They moved to Nubeena on the Tasman Peninsula for two years before settling in Hobart. 

Mark has always enjoyed showing friends and family around his native state which led naturally to becoming a tour guide. Having lived in several parts of Tasmania with a growing interest in local history gives Mark authenticity. When not working he enjoys bushwalking, photography, gardening and trout fishing.

Mr Robert Banfield

Rob is born and bred in Tasmania has been guiding in his beloved state for the past 15 years. After a wonderful  career that based him in three of the four regions of Tasmania, he divides his time between guiding, bushwalking, photography, building,  driving ambulances and volunteering in some amazing National Parks. He has a love of meeting people, sharing stories and food , exploring every corner of the state, reading Tasmanian history, and expanding his knowledge of botany and zoology.  

Ms Andrea Edwards

Andrea, originally from Germany, has been living in Tasmania for thirty years and is passionate about meeting new people from all different backgrounds and cultures. As both a tour guide and international student adviser she has shown countless visitors and overseas students around her beloved island state with infectious enthusiasm. She has also welcomed visitors from around the world at the 2000 Sydney Olympics, World Expo 88 in Brisbane, and numerous international trade fairs and exhibitions in Europe.

With her extensive knowledge, love of nature, caring attitude and sense of humour Andrea endeavours to make the visitor experience enjoyable, interesting and fun.

Mr Ludger Kreutzheide

Ludger is a true European gentleman, a proud naturalized Australian for more than 20 years and a mesmerising storyteller. His passion, experiences and knowledge about everything Tasmanian is second to none – so is his enthusiasm. Be inspired.

Mrs Elise Tardieu

Elise Tardieu is a highly experienced guide who combines a warm and enthusiastic personality with a passion and extensive knowledge about Tasmania. She provides guests, their companions and their families with a touring experience that is insightful, memorable and highly enjoyable.She has been a guide for Premier Travel Tasmania for sixteen years.

Elise is a well educated and discerning traveller who is a great communicator. She is originally from France. Elise studied in Britain and Canada before settling in Tasmania after being drawn to the unique charms of the island. She is a bi-lingual speaker of English and French, and she also speaks Italian. Her earlier career was as a secondary college and university teacher.

Elise has a genuine passion for Tasmania’s natural beauty, ecology, history and culture, which she loves to share. In her spare time, she regularly hikes through Tasmania’s many wild areas. Elise has extensive knowledge of the island’s unique flora, fauna and colonial history.

Premier Travel Tasmania Vehicles

Our vehicles are comfortably equipped and ensure a pleasant trip. We have a range of different vehicles to suit all travel styles and guest numbers. Safety is our priority, and all of our cars are carefully selected, serviced and accredited.