في 10 أيام حول الجزيرة من وإلى هوبارت

هل لديك المزيد من الوقت وأنت مستعد لاستكشاف تسمانيا بالسرعة التي تناسبك؟ لقد قمنا بتغطيتك مع محرك Island Discovery الذاتي هذا لمدة 10 أيام. تعال واستكشف التنوع الذي توفره جزيرتنا. اقترب من الحياة البرية الفريدة والتاريخ الغني ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كن مستعدًا وانغمس في المأكولات الشهية والأناقة طوال الليل.

هدية خاصة: حزمة اعتماد مجانية لشيطان تسمانيا 

اكتشف البيئة الطبيعية المتنوعة في تسمانيا ، واقترب من الحياة البرية المحلية واستقبل أفضل الضيافة المعاصرة في تسمانيا. تعرض هذه الجولة في مناطق تسمانيا أفضل ما في تاسي في حزمة عطلة مذهلة لمدة 10 أيام.

تشمل الجولة ؛

  • تأجير سيارة لمدة 10 أيام (سيارات الدفع الرباعي وسيطة ، وعدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات ، وجميع الضرائب والرسوم وتجاوز المسؤولية صفر)
  • إقامة 9 ليالي
  • 9 x فطور ، 1 x غداء
  • الدخول إلى MONA
  • الدخول إلى Devils @ Cradle
  • ميناء الدخول آرثر
  • رحلة جزيرة تاسمان
  • معرض البرية
  • نهر جوردون كروز
  • الدخول إلى الجدار في البرية
  • جميع ممرات الحديقة الوطنية.

كهدية "خاصة" من Premier Travel Tasmania:

حزمة اعتماد تاسي الشيطان:

ستجد في حزمة الرعاية الخاصة بك حزمة اعتماد Tassie Devil الخاصة بك. قم بزيارة Tassie devil الخاص بك وشاهد كيف يساعد هذا البرنامج في تربية وإعادة تأهيل وإعادة إدخال هذه الأنواع المهددة بالانقراض.

* صالحة لمدة 12 شهرًا ، وتشمل الحزمة: شهادة تبني شخصية ، وصورة للحيوان المتبنى ، وبطاقة حقائق عن الأنواع ، ومعلومات عامة عن المحمية ، وحيوان محدث على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

 

يوم 1 وصول هوبارت

مرحبا بكم في تسمانيا! الوصول إلى مطار هوبارت واستلام سيارتك المستأجرة. اقض يومك في استكشاف هوبارت بواجهتها البحرية النابضة بالحياة وسالامانكا بليس ، بمبانيها من الحجر الرملي الجورجي ، وباتري بوينت التاريخية. استمتع بالمناظر الخلابة على جنوب تسمانيا من مرتفعات جبل ولينغتون الشاهقة.

يوم 2 هوبارت - بحيرة سانت كلير - سراهان

سافر إلى قلب برية التراث العالمي في تسمانيا. في بحيرة سانت كلير ، حان الوقت للخروج للاستمتاع بهواء جبال الألب المنعش على طول شواطئ أعمق بحيرة في أستراليا. قم بزيارة "The Wall" ، وهو مشروع فني فريد من نوعه حيث يقوم النحات جريج دنكان بإنشاء جدار بطول 100 متر من المنحوتات الخشبية البارزة التي تصور قصص تسمانيا. قبل الوصول إلى قرية ستراهان الجذابة على الساحل الغربي ، قد ترغب في التوقف عند نهر فرانكلين وشلالات نيلسون المذهلة.

 

يوم 3 سراهان - نهر جوردون كروز - جبل CRADLE

رحلة بحرية عبر ميناء ماكواري إلى المجرى الهادئ لنهر جوردون. من المؤكد أن هذه التجربة ستكون أحد المعالم البارزة في إقامتك في تسمانيا. المحطة الأولى هي Heritage Landing في الغابة المطيرة ، حيث ستتمشى بين أشجار الغابات المطيرة المعتدلة القديمة ، والتي يرسم الكثير منها غوندوانان. تعرف على الأهمية التاريخية لهذه المنطقة واستمتع بالغداء على متن الطائرة. سافر إلى Cradle Mountain في فترة ما بعد الظهر واستقر في مكان إقامتك.

اليوم الرابع CRADLE MOUNTAIN NATIONAL PARK - DOVE LAKE

ادخل إلى متنزه كرادل ماونتن الوطني للتراث العالمي لليونسكو. استرخِ على الأصوات التوافقية الموجودة فقط في هذه البرية الحقيقية. اليوم لديك متسع من الوقت لاستكشاف الحديقة الوطنية. قم بزيارة Dove Lake ، وهي بحيرة جليدية تقع في مكان رائع تحت القمم الصخرية لجبل Cradle ستكون بالتأكيد واحدة من المعالم البارزة في يومك.

اليوم الخامس CRADLE MOUNTAIN - LAUNCESTON

سافر هذا الصباح من جبل كرادل الوعرة إلى لونسيستون الواقعة على ضفاف نهر إسك. قد ترغب في زيارة 41 ° South Salmon and Ginseng Farm ، وتذوق عسل تسمانيا أو تذوق التوت الطازج في Christmas Hill Raspberry Farm. يمكنك المشي بسهولة عبر Cataract Gorge الجميل حيث يشق نهر South Esk طريقه عبر المنحدرات الصخرية الشفافة. تسكع على طول القرى الواقعة على ضفاف النهر في وادي تمار وقم بزيارة بعض مزارع الكروم البوتيك في الوادي مع فرص لتذوق النبيذ.

يوم 6 LAUNCESTON - FREYCINET PENINSULA

سافر صباح اليوم إلى ميدلاندز التاريخية ، أو عبر محمية خليج الحرائق ، إلى الساحل الشرقي المشمس للجزيرة وشبه جزيرة فريسينيت.

اليوم السابع FREYCINET NATIONAL PARK

اليوم ، قد ترغب في التنزه على طول الشواطئ الودية الجميلة وزيارة منارة كيب تورفيل. بدلاً من ذلك ، قد ترغب في الاستمتاع برحلة بحرية إلى خليج Wineglass الشهير عالميًا. تم تصنيف شاطئ Wineglass Bay كأحد أفضل 10 شواطئ في العالم. (بتكلفة إضافية).

يوم 8 تاسمان بنينسولا - بورت آرثر

سافر جنوبًا وقد ترغب في زيارة بعض أبواب قبو البوتيك المحلية والتمتع بالتوت الطازج في الطريق. استكشف الجيولوجيا المثيرة للاهتمام في شبه جزيرة تاسمان ، مثل Devils Kitchen و Tasman's Arch ، قبل تسجيل الدخول في شاليهك المثالي في Stewarts Bay. اقض فترة ما بعد الظهيرة في استكشاف بقايا مستوطنة بورت آرثر الشهيرة في تسمانيا. استمتع بأمسية مريحة في النزل الخاص بك ، مع جولة اختيارية للأشباح في الموقع التاريخي إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك (تكلفة إضافية).

يوم 9 رحلة بحرية في جزيرة تاسمان - هوبارت

استمتع هذا الصباح برحلة بحرية مذهلة لمدة 3 ساعات في جزيرة تاسمان. مناورات رحلة المغامرة هذه حول الجزر الصغيرة ، في الكهوف البحرية ، والمنحدرات تحت البحر التي ترتفع 300 متر فوق بحر تاسمان. قد تتاح لك الفرصة لرؤية طيور القطرس والدلافين والحيتان التي تتردد على هذا الساحل البكر. في فترة ما بعد الظهر ، واصل السير إلى مدينة هوبارت ، عاصمة تسمانيا.

يوم 10 MONA و HOBART DEPARTURE 

حان الوقت لتوديع الجزيرة. قبل أن تعيد سيارتك في مطار هوبارت ، قم بزيارة MONA ، متحف الفن القديم والجديد مع معارضه المثيرة للجدل من تنسيق David Walsh الخاص بتسمانيا.

 

تتوفر حزمة القيادة الذاتية هذه في أي يوم من أيام السنة (باستثناء يوم الكريسماس ويوم رأس السنة الجديدة والجمعة العظيمة) لتلائم خطط سفرك. يرجى ملاحظة أن الحزمة تخضع للتوافر وقد يتم تطبيق رسوم إضافية في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع الاحتفالية.

Do you have a bit more time and are ready to explore Tasmania at your own pace? We have you covered with this 10 day Island Discovery Self-Drive. Come down and explore the diversity our island has to offer. Get close to the unique wildlife and the rich history and in addition be ready and indulge yourself in culinary delights and overnight in-style.

Special Gift: free Tasmanian Devil adoption package 

Discover Tasmania’s diverse natural environment, get up close to native wildlife and be welcomed by the best of Tasmanian contemporary hospitality. This tour of Tasmania’s regions showcases the best of Tassie in a stunning 10 day holiday package.

TOUR INCLUDES;

  • 10 day car rental (medium SUV, zero liability excess)
  • 9 nights’ accommodation
  • 9 x breakfast, 1 x lunch
  • Entry to MONA
  • Entry to Devils@Cradle
  • Entry Port Arthur
  • Tasman Island Cruise
  • Wilderness Gallery
  • Gordon River Cruise
  • Entry to the Wall in the Wilderness
  • All National Park Passes.

As a ‘special’ gift from Premier Travel Tasmania:

Tassie Devil Adoption Package:

Included in your Care package you find your own personalised Tassie Devil Adoption package. Visit your adopted Tassie devil and see how this program assist with breeding, rehabilitation, and re-introduction of this endangered species.

*Valid for 12months, package includes: personalised adoption certificate, a photo of the adopted animal, a species fact card, general sanctuary information and animal updated on social media

 

Day 1                           ARRIVAL HOBART

Welcome to Tasmania! Arrive at Hobart airport and pick up your rental vehicle. Spend the day exploring Hobart with its vibrant waterfront and Salamanca Place, with its Georgian sandstone buildings, and historic Battery Point. Admire stunning views over southern Tasmania from the lofty heights of Mount Wellington.

Day 2                          HOBART – LAKE ST CLAIR – STRAHAN

Travel into the heart of Tasmania’s World Heritage wilderness. At Lake St. Clair it will be time to step out to enjoy the fresh alpine air along the shores of Australia’s deepest lake. Visit ‘The Wall’, a unique art project where sculptor Greg Duncan is creating a 100-meter-long wall of wooden relief sculpture depicting Tasmania’s stories. Before reaching the quaint village of Strahan on the West Coast, you might like to stop at Franklin River and the stunning Nelson Waterfalls.

 

Day 3       STRAHAN – GORDON RIVER CRUISE – CRADLE MOUNTAIN

Cruise across Macquarie Harbour to the tranquil reaches of the Gordon River. This experience is sure to be one of the highlights of your Tasmanian sojourn. First stop is Heritage Landing in the rainforest, where you will take a walk among ancient temperate rainforest trees, many of them Gondwanan relicts. Find out about the historic importance of this area and enjoy lunch onboard. Travel to Cradle Mountain in the afternoon and settle in to your accommodation.

Day 4                      CRADLE MOUNTAIN NATIONAL PARK – DOVE LAKE

Enter the UNESCO World Heritage Wilderness of Cradle Mountain National Park. Unwind to the harmonic sounds found only in this true wilderness. Today you have ample time to explore the National Park. Visit Dove Lake, a glacial lake located in a spectacular setting beneath the craggy peaks of Cradle Mountain will sure be one of the highlights of your day.

Day 5                         CRADLE MOUNTAIN – LAUNCESTON

This morning, travel from the rugged Cradle Mountain to Launceston, situated on the banks of the Esk river. You may like to visit 41° South Salmon and Ginseng Farm, sample Tasmanian honey or taste fresh berries at Christmas Hill Raspberry Farm. Take an easy walk through the beautiful Cataract Gorge where the South Esk River forces its way through sheer rocky cliffs. Meander along the riverside villages of the Tamar Valley and visit some of the Valley’s many boutique vineyards with opportunities for wine tasting.

Day 6                        LAUNCESTON – FREYCINET PENINSULA

Today morning travel to the historic midlands, or via the Bay of Fires Reserve, to the sunny east coast of the Island and Freycinet Peninsula.

Day 7                           FREYCINET NATIONAL PARK

Today, you might like to stroll along the beautiful Friendly Beaches and visit Cape Tourville Lighthouse.  Alternatively, you may want to enjoy a cruise to the world-renowned Wineglass Bay. The Wineglass Bay beach has been rated one of the top 10 beaches in the world. (At extra cost).

Day 8                           TASMAN PENINSULA – PORT ARTHUR

Travel south and you may like to visit some of the local boutique cellar doors and enjoy fresh berries en-route. Explore the Tasman Peninsula’s interesting geology, such as Devils Kitchen and Tasman’s Arch, before checking into your idyllic located chalet at Stewarts Bay. Spend the afternoon exploring the remains of Tasmania’s famous convict settlement, Port Arthur. Enjoy a relaxing evening at your lodge, with an optional ghost tour of the historic site should you wish (extra cost).

Day 9                           TASMAN ISLAND CRUISE – HOBART

This morning enjoy the stunning 3 hour Tasman Island Cruise. This adventure cruise manoeuvres around small islands, into sea caves, and undersea cliffs soaring 300m above the Tasman Sea.  You may have the opportunity to see albatross, dolphins and whales which frequent this pristine coastline. In the afternoon, continue to Tasmania’s capital city, Hobart.

Day 10                         MONA AND HOBART DEPARTURE 

It is time to bid the island farewell. Before you return your vehicle at Hobart Airport make a detour a visit MONA, the museum of old and new art with its controversial exhibitions from curated by Tasmania’s own David Walsh.

 

This self-drive package is available any day of the year (except Christmas Day, New Years Day and Good Friday) to suit your travel plans. Please note, the package is subject to availability and surcharges may be applicable on festive weekends.