10天环岛往返霍巴特

您是否有更多时间并准备好按照自己的节奏探索塔斯马尼亚? 我们为您提供为期 10 天的 Island Discovery 自驾游。 下来探索我们的岛屿所提供的多样性。 亲近独特的野生动物和丰富的历史,并准备好尽情享受美食和一夜之间的时尚。

特别礼物:免费的塔斯马尼亚恶魔领养包 

探索塔斯马尼亚多样化的自然环境,近距离接触本土野生动物,并受到塔斯马尼亚当代最好的热情好客的欢迎。 这次塔斯马尼亚地区之旅在令人惊叹的 10 天假期套餐中展示了塔西的精华。

旅游包括;

  • 10 天汽车租赁(中型 SUV、无限公里、所有税费和零责任超额)
  • 9晚住宿
  • 9 份早餐,1 份午餐
  • 进入 MONA
  • 进入Devils@Cradle
  • 进入亚瑟港
  • 塔斯曼岛游轮
  • 荒野画廊
  • 戈登河游船
  • 进入荒野中的墙
  • 所有国家公园通行证。

作为 Premier Travel Tasmania 的“特别”礼物:

Tassie Devil 收养套餐:

包含在您的护理包中,您可以找到自己的个性化 Tassie Devil Adoption 包。 拜访你收养的塔西恶魔,看看这个项目如何帮助繁殖、恢复和重新引入这个濒临灭绝的物种。

*有效期为 12 个月,套餐包括:个性化收养证明、收养动物照片、物种资料卡、一般保护区信息和在社交媒体上更新的动物

 

第 1 天抵达霍巴特

欢迎来到塔斯马尼亚! 抵达霍巴特机场并领取您的租车。 花一天时间探索霍巴特及其充满活力的海滨和萨拉曼卡广场及其格鲁吉亚砂岩建筑和历史悠久的炮台点。 从惠灵顿山的高处欣赏塔斯马尼亚南部的壮丽景色。

第 2 天 霍巴特 – 圣克莱尔湖 – 斯特拉罕

前往塔斯马尼亚世界遗产荒野的中心地带。 在圣克莱尔湖,是时候走出去,沿着澳大利亚最深的湖泊沿岸享受清新的高山空气了。 参观“The Wall”,这是一个独特的艺术项目,雕塑家 Greg Duncan 正在创作一堵 100 米长的木制浮雕墙,描绘塔斯马尼亚的故事。 在到达西海岸古朴的斯特拉恩村之前,您可能想在富兰克林河和令人惊叹的尼尔森瀑布停留。

 

第 3 天 STRAHAN – 戈登河游轮 – 摇篮山

穿越麦格理港,前往宁静的戈登河河岸。 这种体验肯定会成为您在塔斯马尼亚逗留的亮点之一。 第一站是雨林中的遗产登陆,在那里您将在古老的温带雨林树木中漫步,其中许多是冈瓦纳遗物。 了解该地区的历史重要性并在船上享用午餐。 下午前往摇篮山,入住住宿。

第 4 天 摇篮山国家公园——鸽子湖

进入联合国教科文组织世界遗产摇篮山国家公园的荒野。 放松到只有在这片真正的荒野中才能找到的谐波声音。 今天你有足够的时间去探索国家公园。 参观位于摇篮山崎岖山峰下方壮观环境中的冰川湖鸽子湖,肯定会成为您一天中的亮点之一。

第 5 天 摇篮山 - 朗塞斯顿

今天早上,从崎岖的摇篮山前往位于埃斯克河畔的朗塞斯顿。 您可以参观 41° South Salmon and Ginseng Farm,品尝塔斯马尼亚蜂蜜或在圣诞山覆盆子农场品尝新鲜浆果。 轻松步行穿过美丽的白内障峡谷,南埃斯克河穿过陡峭的岩石峭壁。 沿着添马河谷的河边村庄漫步,参观谷地众多精品葡萄园中的一些,并有机会品酒。

第 6 天朗塞斯顿 – 菲欣纳半岛

今天早上前往历史悠久的中部地区,或通过火焰湾保护区,前往该岛阳光明媚的东海岸和菲欣纳半岛。

第 7 天 菲欣纳国家公园

今天,您可能想沿着美丽的友好海滩漫步,并参观 Cape Tourville 灯塔。 或者,您可能想乘船游览世界著名的酒杯湾。 酒杯湾海滩被评为世界十大海滩之一。 (额外收费)。

第 8 天 塔斯曼半岛 – 亚瑟港

向南旅行,您可能想参观当地的一些精品酒窖,并在途中享用新鲜的浆果。 探索塔斯曼半岛有趣的地质,如魔鬼厨房和塔斯曼拱门,然后入住位于斯图尔特湾的田园小木屋。 花下午探索塔斯马尼亚著名的囚犯定居点亚瑟港的遗迹。 在您的旅馆享受一个轻松的夜晚,如果您愿意,可以选择参观历史遗迹的幽灵之旅(额外费用)。

第 9 天 塔斯曼岛游轮 – 霍巴特

今早享受令人惊叹的 3 小时塔斯曼岛游船之旅。 这次冒险巡游在小岛周围进行机动,进入海洞和在塔斯曼海上方 300 米高的海底悬崖。 您可能有机会看到经常出现在这片原始海岸线上的信天翁、海豚和鲸鱼。 下午,继续前往塔斯马尼亚州首府霍巴特。

第 10 天 MONA 和霍巴特出发 

是时候告别小岛了。 在霍巴特机场还车之前,请绕道参观 MONA,这是一座新旧艺术博物馆,其备受争议的展览由塔斯马尼亚岛的大卫沃尔什策划。

 

此自驾套餐可在一年中的任何一天(圣诞节、元旦和耶稣受难日除外)提供,以满足您的旅行计划。 请注意,套餐视供应情况而定,节日周末可能会收取附加费。

Do you have a bit more time and are ready to explore Tasmania at your own pace? We have you covered with this 10 day Island Discovery Self-Drive. Come down and explore the diversity our island has to offer. Get close to the unique wildlife and the rich history and in addition be ready and indulge yourself in culinary delights and overnight in-style.

Special Gift: free Tasmanian Devil adoption package 

Discover Tasmania’s diverse natural environment, get up close to native wildlife and be welcomed by the best of Tasmanian contemporary hospitality. This tour of Tasmania’s regions showcases the best of Tassie in a stunning 10 day holiday package.

TOUR INCLUDES;

  • 10 day car rental (medium SUV, zero liability excess)
  • 9 nights’ accommodation
  • 9 x breakfast, 1 x lunch
  • Entry to MONA
  • Entry to Devils@Cradle
  • Entry Port Arthur
  • Tasman Island Cruise
  • Wilderness Gallery
  • Gordon River Cruise
  • Entry to the Wall in the Wilderness
  • All National Park Passes.

As a ‘special’ gift from Premier Travel Tasmania:

Tassie Devil Adoption Package:

Included in your Care package you find your own personalised Tassie Devil Adoption package. Visit your adopted Tassie devil and see how this program assist with breeding, rehabilitation, and re-introduction of this endangered species.

*Valid for 12months, package includes: personalised adoption certificate, a photo of the adopted animal, a species fact card, general sanctuary information and animal updated on social media

 

Day 1                           ARRIVAL HOBART

Welcome to Tasmania! Arrive at Hobart airport and pick up your rental vehicle. Spend the day exploring Hobart with its vibrant waterfront and Salamanca Place, with its Georgian sandstone buildings, and historic Battery Point. Admire stunning views over southern Tasmania from the lofty heights of Mount Wellington.

Day 2                          HOBART – LAKE ST CLAIR – STRAHAN

Travel into the heart of Tasmania’s World Heritage wilderness. At Lake St. Clair it will be time to step out to enjoy the fresh alpine air along the shores of Australia’s deepest lake. Visit ‘The Wall’, a unique art project where sculptor Greg Duncan is creating a 100-meter-long wall of wooden relief sculpture depicting Tasmania’s stories. Before reaching the quaint village of Strahan on the West Coast, you might like to stop at Franklin River and the stunning Nelson Waterfalls.

 

Day 3       STRAHAN – GORDON RIVER CRUISE – CRADLE MOUNTAIN

Cruise across Macquarie Harbour to the tranquil reaches of the Gordon River. This experience is sure to be one of the highlights of your Tasmanian sojourn. First stop is Heritage Landing in the rainforest, where you will take a walk among ancient temperate rainforest trees, many of them Gondwanan relicts. Find out about the historic importance of this area and enjoy lunch onboard. Travel to Cradle Mountain in the afternoon and settle in to your accommodation.

Day 4                      CRADLE MOUNTAIN NATIONAL PARK – DOVE LAKE

Enter the UNESCO World Heritage Wilderness of Cradle Mountain National Park. Unwind to the harmonic sounds found only in this true wilderness. Today you have ample time to explore the National Park. Visit Dove Lake, a glacial lake located in a spectacular setting beneath the craggy peaks of Cradle Mountain will sure be one of the highlights of your day.

Day 5                         CRADLE MOUNTAIN – LAUNCESTON

This morning, travel from the rugged Cradle Mountain to Launceston, situated on the banks of the Esk river. You may like to visit 41° South Salmon and Ginseng Farm, sample Tasmanian honey or taste fresh berries at Christmas Hill Raspberry Farm. Take an easy walk through the beautiful Cataract Gorge where the South Esk River forces its way through sheer rocky cliffs. Meander along the riverside villages of the Tamar Valley and visit some of the Valley’s many boutique vineyards with opportunities for wine tasting.

Day 6                        LAUNCESTON – FREYCINET PENINSULA

Today morning travel to the historic midlands, or via the Bay of Fires Reserve, to the sunny east coast of the Island and Freycinet Peninsula.

Day 7                           FREYCINET NATIONAL PARK

Today, you might like to stroll along the beautiful Friendly Beaches and visit Cape Tourville Lighthouse.  Alternatively, you may want to enjoy a cruise to the world-renowned Wineglass Bay. The Wineglass Bay beach has been rated one of the top 10 beaches in the world. (At extra cost).

Day 8                           TASMAN PENINSULA – PORT ARTHUR

Travel south and you may like to visit some of the local boutique cellar doors and enjoy fresh berries en-route. Explore the Tasman Peninsula’s interesting geology, such as Devils Kitchen and Tasman’s Arch, before checking into your idyllic located chalet at Stewarts Bay. Spend the afternoon exploring the remains of Tasmania’s famous convict settlement, Port Arthur. Enjoy a relaxing evening at your lodge, with an optional ghost tour of the historic site should you wish (extra cost).

Day 9                           TASMAN ISLAND CRUISE – HOBART

This morning enjoy the stunning 3 hour Tasman Island Cruise. This adventure cruise manoeuvres around small islands, into sea caves, and undersea cliffs soaring 300m above the Tasman Sea.  You may have the opportunity to see albatross, dolphins and whales which frequent this pristine coastline. In the afternoon, continue to Tasmania’s capital city, Hobart.

Day 10                         MONA AND HOBART DEPARTURE 

It is time to bid the island farewell. Before you return your vehicle at Hobart Airport make a detour a visit MONA, the museum of old and new art with its controversial exhibitions from curated by Tasmania’s own David Walsh.

 

This self-drive package is available any day of the year (except Christmas Day, New Years Day and Good Friday) to suit your travel plans. Please note, the package is subject to availability and surcharges may be applicable on festive weekends.