游览在霍巴特(星期六)开始,在朗塞斯顿(星期三)结束

让我们邀请您参加这个为期 5 天的小团体旅游,体验我们原始的荒野、独特的野生动物和美丽的海滩。 了解塔斯马尼亚的历史以及我们当地著名的热情好客。 时光倒流,感受一下罪犯的生活 亚瑟港。  沿着风景如画的东部成本享受风景优美的车程。 一旦到达 菲欣纳国家公园 我们的当地导游将带您前往酒杯湾瞭望台。 我们将继续被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产 摇篮山国家公园 适合各种健身水平的各种步行选择可供选择。 认识我们的标志性动物, 塔斯马尼亚恶魔 并参观五颜六色的 萨拉曼卡市场 作为该计划的一部分。 将塔斯马尼亚的标志性记忆带回家,这些记忆将持续一生。

与志同道合的旅行者一起体验塔斯马尼亚的标志性建筑,如被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产的摇篮山、著名的酒杯湾、塔斯马尼亚恶魔、亚瑟港囚犯遗址和霍巴特的萨拉曼卡市场。

 

旅游包括:

  • 与当地导游的小团体旅游
  • 在设备齐全的车辆中运输
  • 4晚住宿
  • 4 x 早餐(B), 4 x 午餐(L)
  • 进入Devils@Cradle
  • 进入亚瑟港历史遗址
  • 国家公园通票和霍巴特机场接送

第 1 天/星期六        

抵达霍巴特 – 机场接送

抵达塔斯马尼亚州首府霍巴特并转移到您的住宿。 在霍巴特享受一天的休闲时光。 花点时间漫步于霍巴特传奇的萨拉曼卡市场,该市场位于迷人的历史悠久的海滨。 在这里,您会发现优质的当地手工艺品、美食和娱乐活动。 下午您可以选择登上前往 MONA 的渡轮。 新旧艺术博物馆是世界上最独特和最具争议的博物馆之一。 欣赏澳大利亚最大的私人艺术收藏品,欣赏古老和现代艺术的迷人融合。

住宿:霍巴特4*酒店,双人/双床间
餐食:——

第 2 天/周日           

历史和地质

塔斯曼半岛和亚瑟港历史遗址是塔斯马尼亚最受欢迎的目的地之一。 塔斯马尼亚著名的罪犯定居点坐落在宁静的花园中,这里有一段黑暗的历史,我们经验丰富的导游将会为您讲述。 当您漫步在现在宁静的建筑中时,想象一下倒霉的罪犯所忍受的严酷生活。 当您探索崎岖的海岸线时,可以查看半岛著名的地质特征。 下午,前往位于煤炭河谷的历史悠久的里士满村。 在返回霍巴特之前,漫步并欣赏保存完好的殖民建筑,体验殖民时代的怀旧情怀

住宿:霍巴特4*酒店,双人/双床间
膳食:早餐和午餐

第 3 天/星期一         

FREYCINET – 酒杯湾

沿着塔斯马尼亚的东海岸驱车前往菲欣纳半岛,欣赏其独特的美景、原始的白色沙滩和花岗岩海岸线。 探索菲欣纳国家公园的壮丽景色。 沿着小径步行到举世闻名的酒杯湾观景台,寻找令人惊叹的拍照机会,欣赏菲欣纳半岛的美景。 还可以在 Cape Tourville 的灯塔周围进行较短的悬崖顶步道。

住宿:菲欣纳小屋,一间小屋
膳食:早餐和午餐

第 4 天/星期二         

菲欣纳国家公园——摇篮山

继续您的朗塞斯顿之旅,参观塔斯马尼亚北部最大的城市。 探索 风景秀丽的 白内障峡谷,南埃斯克河穿过陡峭的岩石峭壁。 当您漫步在风景优美的花园中时,唤起您对温文尔雅的维多利亚时代的回忆。 午餐后,穿过郁郁葱葱的连绵起伏的农场牧场,然后到达高山灌木丛和被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产的摇篮山国家公园。 晚上,与我们的标志性吉祥物塔斯马尼亚恶魔见面,并有可能在类似自然的栖息地近距离观察这些古怪的动物

住宿:摇篮山酒店、豪华水疗房(或同级)
膳食:早餐和午餐

第 5 天/星期三   

摇篮山 – 鸽子湖 – 朗塞斯顿出发

在晴朗的日子里,摇篮山的崎岖壮丽倒映在鸽子湖宁静的水面上,或者您可以通过旋转的薄雾体验其崎岖山峰的戏剧性。 您的导游将与您分享对该地区历史、动植物的深入了解。 步行可适应团体和天气。

注意:这次旅行在朗塞斯顿大约下午 4.00 点结束。 (建议预订下午6点后出发的航班)

膳食:早餐和午餐

2022年出发

周六,7 2022五月 周三,11 2022五月
周六,21 2022五月 周三,25 2022五月
周六,4 2022月 周三8 2022六月
周六,18 2022月 周三22 2022六月
周六2 2022七月 周三6 2022七月
周六16 2022七月 周三20 2022七月
周六30 2022七月 周三,3 2022月
周六13 2022八月 周三,17 2022月
周六27 2022八月 周三,31 2022月
周六,10 2022月 周三,14 2022月
周六,24 2022月 周三,28 2022月
周六,8 2022十月 周三,12 2022十月
周六,22 2022十月 周三,26 2022十月
周六,5十一月2022 周三9 2022十一月
周六,19十一月2022 周三23 2022十一月
星期六,3十二月2022 周三,7 2022月
星期六,17十二月2022 周三,21 2022月

2023年出发

从日期 房间类型
星期六,7 1月2023 周三,11 2023月
星期六,14 1月2023 周三,18 2023月
星期六,21 1月2023 周三,25 2023月
星期六,28 1月2023 周三,1 2023月
周六4 2023二月 周三,8 2023月
周六11 2023二月 周三,15 2023月
周六25 2023二月 周三,1 2023三月
周六,三月11 2023 周三,15 2023三月
周六,三月25 2023 周三,29 2023三月

Tour starts in Hobart (Saturday) and ends in Launceston (Wednesday)

Let us invite you on this 5-day small-group tour to experience our pristine wilderness, unique wildlife and beautiful beaches. Get a sense of Tasmania’s history and the best of our renowned local hospitality. Step back in time and get a sense of how life as a convict was at Port Arthur.  Enjoy the scenic drive along the picturesque east cost. Once arrived at Freycinet National Park our local guide will take you up to the  Wineglass Bay lookout. We will continue to the UNESCO World-heritage listed Cradle Mountain National Park where a variety of walking options suitable for every fitness level are available . Meet our icon animal, the Tasmanian Devil and visit the colourful Salamanca Markets as part of the program.  Take home memories of Tasmania’s icons that will last a life long.

Join like-minded travelers to experience Tasmanian icons such as the UNESCO world heritage listed cradle mountain, famous wineglass bay, the Tasmanian Devil, the convict ruins of Port Arthur and Salamanca market in Hobart.

 

Tour includes:

  • Small group touring with local guide
  • Transport in a well-appointed vehicle
  • 4 nights’ accommodation
  • 4 x breakfast(B), 4 x lunch(L)
  • Entry to Devils@Cradle
  • Entry to Port Arthur Historic Site
  • National Parks Passes and Hobart airport transfer

Day 1/SATURDAY        

ARRIVAL HOBART – AIRPORT TRANSFER

Arrive in Tasmania’s capital city, Hobart and transfer to your accommodation. Enjoy a day at leisure in Hobart. Take time to stroll through Hobart’s legendary Salamanca Market which is set at the stunning historical waterfront. Here you will find quality local handcraft, food and entertainment. In the afternoon you may choose to board the ferry to MONA. The Museum of Old & New Art is one of the world’s most unique and controversial museums. View the largest private art collection in Australia with its fascinating blend of ancient and modern art.

Accommodation: Hotel Cowne Plaza Hobart, Double room (or similar)
Meals: —

Day 2/SUNDAY           

HISTORY AND GEOLOGY

The Tasman Peninsula and Port Arthur Historic Site are some of Tasmania’s most visited destinations. Set in tranquil gardens, Tasmania’s famous convict settlement site harbours a dark history which our experienced guide will bring to life. As you stroll amongst the now peaceful buildings, envisage the harsh life that was endured by the hapless convicts. View the famous geological features of the peninsula as you explore the rugged coastline. In the afternoon, travel to the historic village of Richmond, nestled in the Coal River Valley. Experience the nostalgia of colonial times as you stroll and admire the well-preserved colonial architecture before returning to Hobart

Accommodation: Hotel Crowne Plaza Hobart, Double room (or similar)
Meals: Breakfast and Lunch

Day 3/MONDAY         

FREYCINET – WINEGLASS BAY

Enjoy a drive along Tasmania’s East Coast to the Freycinet Peninsula, with its exceptional beauty, pristine white sandy beaches and granite coastline. Explore the scenic grandeur of the Freycinet National Park. Walk the track up to the world-famous Wineglass Bay lookout for some stunning photo opportunities, with views across the Freycinet Peninsula. A shorter cli­ff top walk around the lighthouse at Cape Tourville is also on offer.

Accommodation: Freycinet Lodge, One-room cabin
Meals: Breakfast and Lunch

Day 4/TUESDAY         

FREYCINET NATIONAL PARK – CRADLE MOUNTAIN

Continue your journey to Launceston for an introductory tour of Tasmania’s largest northern city. Explore thescenic Cataract Gorge where the South Esk River forces its way through sheer rocky cliffs. Evoke memories of the genteel Victorian era as you stroll in the landscaped gardens.  After lunch travel through lush rolling farm pastures before reaching alpine bush and the UNESCO World Heritage listed Cradle Mountain National Park. At night, meet our iconic mascot, the Tasmanian Devil with the possibility to get close and observe these quirky animals in a natural like habitat

Accommodation: Cradle Mountain Hotel, Deluxe Spa room (or similar)
Meals: Breakfast and Lunch

Day 5/WEDNESDAY   

CRADLE MOUNTAIN – DOVE LAKE – LAUNCESTON DEPARTURE

On a clear day the rugged grandeur of Cradle Mountain is reflected in the tranquil waters of Dove Lake, or you may experience the drama of its craggy peaks through swirling mist. Your guide will share with you an insight into the history, flora and fauna of the region. Walks are available to suit the group and weather.

NOTE: This tour concludes at approximately 4.30 pm in Launceston. (It is recommended to book departing flights after 6 pm)

Meals: Breakfast and Lunch

This tour starts year-round every Saturday in Hobart and concludes in Launceston on Wednesday. Weekly tour departures are available.