تبدأ الجولة في هوبارت (السبت) وتنتهي في لونسيستون (الأربعاء)

دعنا ندعوك في هذه الجولة الجماعية الصغيرة التي تستغرق 5 أيام لتجربة الحياة البرية البكر والحياة البرية الفريدة والشواطئ الجميلة. تعرف على تاريخ تسمانيا وأفضل ضيافتنا المحلية الشهيرة. عد بالزمن للوراء واستوعب كيف كانت الحياة كمدان بورت آرثر.  استمتع بالقيادة ذات المناظر الخلابة على طول الساحل الشرقي الخلاب. بمجرد وصوله في حديقة فريسينيت الوطنية سيأخذك دليلنا المحلي إلى مرصد Wineglass Bay. سنستمر في قائمة اليونسكو للتراث العالمي حديقة كرادل ماونتن الوطنية حيث تتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من خيارات المشي المناسبة لكل مستوى لياقة. قابل حيواننا الأيقوني ، الشيطان التيسماني وزيارة ملونة أسواق سالامانكا كجزء من البرنامج. اصطحب إلى المنزل ذكريات أيقونات تسمانيا التي ستستمر مدى الحياة.

انضم إلى المسافرين المتشابهين في التفكير لتجربة رموز تسمانيا مثل جبل المهد المدرج في قائمة اليونسكو للتراث العالمي وخليج النبيذ الشهير وشيطان تسمانيا والآثار المدانة في بورت آرثر وسوق سالامانكا في هوبارت.

 

الجولة تشمل:

  • مجموعة صغيرة تتجول مع مرشد محلي
  • النقل في مركبة جيدة التجهيز
  • إقامة 4 ليالي
  • 4 × فطور (م) ، 4 × غداء (لتر)
  • الدخول إلى Devils @ Cradle
  • الدخول إلى موقع بورت آرثر التاريخي
  • تصاريح المتنزهات الوطنية ونقل مطار هوبارت

اليوم الأول / السبت        

وصول هوبارت - نقل المطار

وصل إلى هوبارت ، عاصمة تسمانيا ، وانتقل إلى مكان إقامتك. استمتع بيوم في أوقات الفراغ في هوبارت. خذ وقتك للتنزه في سوق سالامانكا الأسطوري في هوبارت والذي يقع على الواجهة البحرية التاريخية المذهلة. ستجد هنا الحرف اليدوية المحلية عالية الجودة والطعام والترفيه. في فترة ما بعد الظهر ، يمكنك اختيار ركوب العبارة إلى MONA. يعد متحف الفن القديم والجديد أحد أكثر المتاحف الفريدة والمثيرة للجدل في العالم. شاهد أكبر مجموعة فنية خاصة في أستراليا بمزيجها الرائع من الفن القديم والحديث.

الإقامة: فندق 4 نجوم في هوبارت ، غرفة مزدوجة / توأم
وجبات: -

اليوم الثاني / الأحد           

التاريخ والجيولوجيا

شبه جزيرة تاسمان وموقع بورت آرثر التاريخي هي بعض من أكثر الوجهات زيارة في تسمانيا. يقع في حدائق هادئة ، موقع مستوطنة المدانين الشهير في تسمانيا يضم تاريخًا مظلمًا سيجعله مرشدنا المتمرس ينبض بالحياة. بينما تتجول بين المباني الهادئة الآن ، تخيل الحياة القاسية التي عانى منها المحكوم عليهم التعساء. شاهد الميزات الجيولوجية الشهيرة لشبه الجزيرة أثناء استكشاف الساحل الوعر. في فترة ما بعد الظهر ، يمكنك السفر إلى قرية ريتشموند التاريخية الواقعة في وادي نهر كول. جرب حنين العصور الاستعمارية وأنت تتجول وتعجب بالعمارة الاستعمارية المحفوظة جيدًا قبل العودة إلى هوبارت

الإقامة: فندق 4 نجوم في هوبارت ، غرفة مزدوجة / توأم
الوجبات: الإفطار والغداء

اليوم الثالث / الاثنين         

FREYCINET - WINEGLASS BAY

استمتع بقيادة السيارة على طول الساحل الشرقي لتسمانيا إلى شبه جزيرة Freycinet ، بجمالها الاستثنائي وشواطئها الرملية البيضاء النقية وساحلها الجرانيت. استكشف العظمة الخلابة لمتنزه Freycinet الوطني. يمكنك السير في المسار حتى مشاهدة Wineglass Bay المشهورة عالميًا للحصول على بعض فرص التصوير المذهلة ، مع إطلالات عبر شبه جزيرة Freycinet. يتوفر أيضًا نزهة أقصر من أعلى الجرف حول المنارة في Cape Tourville.

الإقامة: Freycinet Lodge ، كابينة غرفة واحدة
الوجبات: الإفطار والغداء

اليوم الرابع / الثلاثاء         

FREYCINET NATIONAL PARK - CRADLE MOUNTAIN

واصل رحلتك إلى لونسيستون للقيام بجولة تمهيدية في أكبر مدينة في شمال تسمانيا. يكتشف المناظر الخلابة Cataract Gorge حيث يشق نهر South Esk طريقه عبر المنحدرات الصخرية الشفافة. استحضِر ذكريات العصر الفيكتوري الأنيق وأنت تتجول في الحدائق ذات المناظر الطبيعية. بعد الغداء ، سافر عبر المراعي الزراعية الخصبة قبل الوصول إلى شجيرة جبال الألب ومنتزه كرادل ماونتين الوطني المُدرج في قائمة اليونسكو للتراث العالمي. في الليل ، قابل تعويذنا الأيقوني ، شيطان تسمانيا مع إمكانية الاقتراب ومراقبة هذه الحيوانات الغريبة في بيئة تشبه البيئة الطبيعية

الإقامة: فندق Cradle Mountain ، غرفة سبا ديلوكس (أو ما شابه)
الوجبات: الإفطار والغداء

اليوم الخامس / الأربعاء   

جبل CRADLE - DOVE LAKE - LAUNCESTON DEPARTURE

في يوم صاف ، تنعكس عظمة جبل كرادل الوعرة في المياه الهادئة لبحيرة دوف ، أو قد تواجه دراما قممها الصخرية من خلال الضباب الدوامي. سيشارك دليلك معك نظرة ثاقبة عن تاريخ ونباتات وحيوانات المنطقة. تتوفر مسارات لتناسب المجموعة والطقس.

ملاحظة: تنتهي هذه الجولة في حوالي الساعة 4.00 مساءً في لونسيستون. (يفضل حجز رحلات المغادرة بعد الساعة 6 مساءً)

الوجبات: الإفطار والغداء

2022 المغادرين

السبت، 7 مايو 2022 الأربعاء، 11 مايو 2022
السبت، 21 مايو 2022 الأربعاء، 25 مايو 2022
السبت، 4 يونيو 2022 الأربعاء، 8 يونيو 2022
السبت، 18 يونيو 2022 الأربعاء، 22 يونيو 2022
السبت، يوليو 2 2022 الأربعاء، 6 يوليو 2022
السبت، يوليو 16 2022 الأربعاء، 20 يوليو 2022
السبت، يوليو 30 2022 الأربعاء، 3 أغسطس 2022
السبت، 13 أغسطس 2022 الأربعاء، 17 أغسطس 2022
السبت، 27 أغسطس 2022 الأربعاء، 31 أغسطس 2022
السبت، سبتمبر 10 2022 الأربعاء، 14 سبتمبر 2022
السبت، سبتمبر 24 2022 الأربعاء، 28 سبتمبر 2022
السبت، 8 أكتوبر 2022 الأربعاء، 12 أكتوبر 2022
السبت، 22 أكتوبر 2022 الأربعاء، 26 أكتوبر 2022
السبت، 5 نوفمبر 2022 الأربعاء، 9 نوفمبر 2022
السبت، 19 نوفمبر 2022 الأربعاء، 23 نوفمبر 2022
السبت، 3 ديسمبر 2022 الأربعاء، 7 ديسمبر 2022
السبت، 17 ديسمبر 2022 الأربعاء، 21 ديسمبر 2022

2023 المغادرين

من التاريخ ان يذهب في موعد
السبت، 7 يناير 2023 الأربعاء، 11 يناير 2023
السبت، 14 يناير 2023 الأربعاء، 18 يناير 2023
السبت، 21 يناير 2023 الأربعاء، 25 يناير 2023
السبت، 28 يناير 2023 الأربعاء، 1 فبراير 2023
السبت، فبراير 4 2023 الأربعاء، 8 فبراير 2023
السبت، فبراير 11 2023 الأربعاء، 15 فبراير 2023
السبت، فبراير 25 2023 الأربعاء، مارس 1 2023
السبت، 11 مارس 2023 الأربعاء، مارس 15 2023
السبت، 25 مارس 2023 الأربعاء، مارس 29 2023

Tour starts in Hobart (Saturday) and ends in Launceston (Wednesday)

Let us invite you on this 5-day small-group tour to experience our pristine wilderness, unique wildlife and beautiful beaches. Get a sense of Tasmania’s history and the best of our renowned local hospitality. Step back in time and get a sense of how life as a convict was at Port Arthur.  Enjoy the scenic drive along the picturesque east cost. Once arrived at Freycinet National Park our local guide will take you up to the  Wineglass Bay lookout. We will continue to the UNESCO World-heritage listed Cradle Mountain National Park where a variety of walking options suitable for every fitness level are available . Meet our icon animal, the Tasmanian Devil and visit the colourful Salamanca Markets as part of the program.  Take home memories of Tasmania’s icons that will last a life long.

Join like-minded travelers to experience Tasmanian icons such as the UNESCO world heritage listed cradle mountain, famous wineglass bay, the Tasmanian Devil, the convict ruins of Port Arthur and Salamanca market in Hobart.

 

Tour includes:

  • Small group touring with local guide
  • Transport in a well-appointed vehicle
  • 4 nights’ accommodation
  • 4 x breakfast(B), 4 x lunch(L)
  • Entry to Devils@Cradle
  • Entry to Port Arthur Historic Site
  • National Parks Passes and Hobart airport transfer

Day 1/SATURDAY        

ARRIVAL HOBART – AIRPORT TRANSFER

Arrive in Tasmania’s capital city, Hobart and transfer to your accommodation. Enjoy a day at leisure in Hobart. Take time to stroll through Hobart’s legendary Salamanca Market which is set at the stunning historical waterfront. Here you will find quality local handcraft, food and entertainment. In the afternoon you may choose to board the ferry to MONA. The Museum of Old & New Art is one of the world’s most unique and controversial museums. View the largest private art collection in Australia with its fascinating blend of ancient and modern art.

Accommodation: Hotel Cowne Plaza Hobart, Double room (or similar)
Meals: —

Day 2/SUNDAY           

HISTORY AND GEOLOGY

The Tasman Peninsula and Port Arthur Historic Site are some of Tasmania’s most visited destinations. Set in tranquil gardens, Tasmania’s famous convict settlement site harbours a dark history which our experienced guide will bring to life. As you stroll amongst the now peaceful buildings, envisage the harsh life that was endured by the hapless convicts. View the famous geological features of the peninsula as you explore the rugged coastline. In the afternoon, travel to the historic village of Richmond, nestled in the Coal River Valley. Experience the nostalgia of colonial times as you stroll and admire the well-preserved colonial architecture before returning to Hobart

Accommodation: Hotel Crowne Plaza Hobart, Double room (or similar)
Meals: Breakfast and Lunch

Day 3/MONDAY         

FREYCINET – WINEGLASS BAY

Enjoy a drive along Tasmania’s East Coast to the Freycinet Peninsula, with its exceptional beauty, pristine white sandy beaches and granite coastline. Explore the scenic grandeur of the Freycinet National Park. Walk the track up to the world-famous Wineglass Bay lookout for some stunning photo opportunities, with views across the Freycinet Peninsula. A shorter cli­ff top walk around the lighthouse at Cape Tourville is also on offer.

Accommodation: Freycinet Lodge, One-room cabin
Meals: Breakfast and Lunch

Day 4/TUESDAY         

FREYCINET NATIONAL PARK – CRADLE MOUNTAIN

Continue your journey to Launceston for an introductory tour of Tasmania’s largest northern city. Explore thescenic Cataract Gorge where the South Esk River forces its way through sheer rocky cliffs. Evoke memories of the genteel Victorian era as you stroll in the landscaped gardens.  After lunch travel through lush rolling farm pastures before reaching alpine bush and the UNESCO World Heritage listed Cradle Mountain National Park. At night, meet our iconic mascot, the Tasmanian Devil with the possibility to get close and observe these quirky animals in a natural like habitat

Accommodation: Cradle Mountain Hotel, Deluxe Spa room (or similar)
Meals: Breakfast and Lunch

Day 5/WEDNESDAY   

CRADLE MOUNTAIN – DOVE LAKE – LAUNCESTON DEPARTURE

On a clear day the rugged grandeur of Cradle Mountain is reflected in the tranquil waters of Dove Lake, or you may experience the drama of its craggy peaks through swirling mist. Your guide will share with you an insight into the history, flora and fauna of the region. Walks are available to suit the group and weather.

NOTE: This tour concludes at approximately 4.30 pm in Launceston. (It is recommended to book departing flights after 6 pm)

Meals: Breakfast and Lunch

This tour starts year-round every Saturday in Hobart and concludes in Launceston on Wednesday. Weekly tour departures are available.