我们最新加入的非常受欢迎的 9 天豪华露营行程,与塔斯马尼亚一样独特,从霍巴特到朗塞斯顿

你准备好接受新事物了吗? 你知道吗,塔斯马尼亚是豪华露营的天堂。 在这个真正特别的公路旅行中下来探索许多隐藏的宝石。 与大自然融为一体,在时尚的住宿类型中恢复活力。 在为期 9 天的豪华露营自驾游中尝试新事物。

特别:免费的 Tassie Devil 收养套餐

旅游亮点是:

  • 9天租车中型SUV,零责任
  • 6 晚豪华露营帐篷(自给自足,3 个地点)
  • 摇篮山旅馆 2 晚住宿
  • 探索无人区
  • 获得百万星级住宿
  • 发现,塔斯马尼亚的东海岸
  • 参观添马舰地区的酿酒厂
  • 前往摇篮山国家公园

作为 Premier Travel Tasmania 的“特别”礼物:

Tassie Devil 收养套餐:

您的包裹中包含您自己的个性化 Tassie Devil Adoption 包裹。 拜访你收养的塔西恶魔,看看这个项目如何帮助繁殖、恢复和重新引入这个濒临灭绝的物种。

*有效期为 12 个月,套餐包括个性化收养证明、收养动物照片、物种资料卡、一般保护区信息和在社交媒体上更新的动物

 

 

 

第 1 天 抵达霍巴特 – 塔斯曼半岛

欢迎来到塔斯马尼亚! 抵达霍巴特机场并领取您的租车。 前往塔斯曼半岛,开始您的豪华露营体验。

 

第 2 天 探索塔斯曼半岛 – 亚瑟港

今天,参观亚瑟港历史遗址,聆听塔斯马尼亚著名的被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产的囚犯定居点的故事。 塔斯曼半岛拥有迷人的风景以及许多有趣的地质特征,例如魔鬼厨房和塔斯曼拱门。 何不花一晚参观澳大利亚最南端的威士忌酒厂?

 

第 3 天 塔斯曼半岛 - 东海岸

继续您的菲欣纳半岛之旅,欣赏其非凡的美景、原始的白色沙滩和花岗岩海岸线。 将有充足的时间探索国家公园无与伦比的美景。 步行到著名的酒杯湾瞭望台,寻找一些令人惊叹的拍照机会。 参观Cape Tourville 灯塔,欣赏迷人的海岸景色,或沿着原始的友好海滩漫步。

 

第 4 天 菲欣纳半岛或火湾

今天,您可能想沿着美丽的友好海滩漫步,并参观 Cape Tourville 灯塔。 或者,您可能想乘船游览世界著名的酒杯湾(额外费用)。 酒杯湾海滩被评为世界十大海滩之一。 或者您想改为参观火焰湾保护区。 沿着迷人的塔斯马尼亚东海岸游览有很多选择。

 

第 5 天 斯卡曼德 - (火焰湾) - 添马谷

塔斯马尼亚的东海岸还有更多值得一看的地方。 如果昨天没有完成,则继续向北行驶约 90 分钟,如果前一天还没有完成,则到达令人惊叹的火焰湾保护区 9)。 走过覆盖着橙色地衣的花岗岩岩石,在最白的沙滩上漫步。 继续您的旅程,途经圣科伦巴瀑布,塔斯马尼亚的一些最高瀑布和高原地区,然后抵达塔斯马尼亚第二大城市朗塞斯顿,该城市位于埃斯克河和塔马尔河两岸。 继续参观白内障峡谷,南埃斯克河穿过陡峭的岩石峭壁。 沿着塔玛河旅行,参观众多葡萄园中的一些。 您甚至可以参观一个名为 Grindelwald 的人造瑞士村庄,或者尽早入住,以便在接下来的 2 晚中体验下一次豪华露营。

 

第 6 天 GLAMPING 塔斯马尼亚

今天有很多选择可以探索。 向北行驶,穿过蝙蝠侠桥,然后再向北前往低头,寻找企鹅。 或者进入鸭嘴兽和海马世界探索这些可爱的动物。 您也可以选择去摇篮山进行一整天的游览,或者只是放松一下,进一步放松自己。

 

第 7 天 西添马谷 – 摇篮山

今早前往被联合国教科文组织列为世界遗产的摇篮山国家公园。 经过古色古香的 Deloraine 和 Sheffield 小镇,值得停下来看看著名的壁画。 下午晚些时候抵达摇篮山,入住您的小屋式住宿。

 

第 8 天 摇篮山国家公园

放松到只有在这片真正的荒野中才能找到的谐波声音。 今天你有足够的时间去探索国家公园。 鸽子湖是一个冰川湖,位于摇篮山崎岖山峰下的壮观环境中,一定会成为您一天中的亮点之一。 晚上,我们邀请您参加一个非常特别的体验“塔西恶魔日落体验”。 走进幕后,喂食恶魔,看看托儿所,近距离接触和拍照。 包括饮料和 Tassie 汗水零食。

 

第 9 天 摇篮山 NP – 朗塞斯顿

丰盛的早餐后,意味着告别摇篮山。 前往朗塞斯顿,并及时在机场归还您的租车,以便您离开。

 

Premier Travel Tasmania 的特别礼物:Tassie Devil 领养套餐:

您的包裹中包含您自己的个性化 Tassie Devil Adoption 包裹。 拜访你收养的塔西恶魔,看看这个项目如何帮助繁殖、恢复和重新引入这个濒临灭绝的物种。

*有效期为 12 个月,套餐包括个性化收养证明、收养动物照片、物种资料卡、一般保护区信息和在社交媒体上更新的动物

 

旅游包括:

9 天租车 - AWD 标准自动,包括无限公里、零责任保险和车辆登记费、8 晚住宿、2 份早餐、进入亚瑟港、魔鬼日落体验和所有国家公园通行证。

可选:酒杯湾巡游、摇篮山 15 分钟观光直升机飞行、朗塞斯顿品酒之旅以及更多应要求的选择

 

 

 

 

 

 

这个自驾套餐一年中的任何一天都可以使用,以满足您的旅行计划。 请注意,价格因季节而异。

Are you ready for something new? Did you know, Tasmania is a Glamping haven. Come down and explore the many hidden gems on this truly special road-trip. Get one with the nature and rejuvenate in the in-style accommodation type. Try something new with this 9-day Glamping Self-Drive.

Special: Free Tassie Devil Adoption Package

The tour highlights are:

  • 9 days car hire medium SUV, zero liability
  • 6 nights’ glamping tents (self contained, 3 locations)
  • 2 nights accommodation at Cradle Mountain Lodge
  • Explore uncrowed places
  • Get the millions stars accommodation
  • Discover, Tasmania’s East-Coast
  • See the wineries of the Tamar Region
  • Head to Cradle Mountain National Park

As a ‘special’ gift from Premier Travel Tasmania:

Tassie Devil Adoption Package:

Included in your  package you find your own personalised Tassie Devil Adoption package. Visit your adopted Tassie devil and see how this program assist with breeding, rehabilitation, and re-introduction of this endangered species.

*Valid for 12months, package includes a personalised adoption certificate, a photo of the adopted animal, a species fact card, general sanctuary information and animal updated on social media

 

 

 

Day 1                  ARRIVAL HOBART – TASMAN PENINSULA

Welcome to Tasmania! Arrive at Hobart airport and pick up your rental vehicle. Travel to the Tasman Peninsula where your glamping experience starts.

 

Day 2                EXPLORE TASMAN PENINSULA – PORT ARTHUR

Today, visit Port Arthur Historic Site and hear the story of Tasmania’s famous UNESCO world heritage listed convict settlement. The Tasman Peninsula offers stunning scenery as well as many interesting geological features, such as Devil’s Kitchen and Tasman Arch. Why not spend the evening visiting Australia’s southern-most whisky distillery?

 

Day 3                  TASMAN PENINSULA – EAST COAST

Continue your journey to the Freycinet Peninsula with its exceptional beauty, pristine white sandy beaches and granite coastline. There will be ample of time to explore the unsurpassed beauty of the National Park. Take a walk to the famous Wineglass Bay lookout for some amazing photo opportunities. Visit Cape Tourville lighthouse with stunning coastal views or stroll along the pristine Friendly Beaches.

 

Day 4                   FREYCINET PENINSULA OR BAY OF FIRES

Today, you might like to stroll along the beautiful Friendly Beaches and visit Cape Tourville Lighthouse.  Alternatively, you may want to enjoy a cruise to the world-renowned Wineglass Bay (extra cost). The Wineglass Bay beach has been rated one of the top 10 beaches in the world. Or you want to visit the Bay of Fires conservation area instead. There are many options to visit along the stunning East-coast of Tasmania.

 

Day 5                     SCAMANDER – (BAY OF FIRES) – TAMAR VALLEY

Tasmania’s east coast offers even more to see. Travel approximately 90 minutes further northbound if not done yesterday and arrive at the stunning Bay of Fires reserve 9if not yet done the day before). Walk over granite rocks, covered in orange-lichen and walk on the whitest sandy beaches. Continue your journey passing St Columba Falls, some of the highest waterfalls in Tasmania and through high-country before you arrive in Launceston, Tasmania’s second biggest city situated on the banks of the Esk and Tamar rivers. Continue to visit Cataract Gorge where the South Esk River forces its way through sheer rocky cliffs. Travel along the Tamar River and visit some of the many vineyards. You may even visit a man-made swiss village called Grindelwald or just check in as early as possible to your next glamping experience for the following 2 nights.

 

Day 6                     GLAMPING TASMANIA

Today there are many options to explore. Travel north and cross the Batman Bridge then head further north towards Low Head and look out for penguins. Or check in into the Platypus and Seahorse world to explore these lovely animals. You may also choose to do a full day excursion to Cradle Mountain instead or just relax and further unwind yourself.

 

Day 7                     WEST TAMAR VALLEY – CRADLE MOUNTAIN

This morning travel to the UNESCO world heritage listed Cradle Mountain National Park. Pass the quaint towns of Deloraine and Sheffield where it’s worth to stop to see the famous Murals. Arrive at Cradle Mountain later this afternoon and settle in into your lodge-style accommodation.

 

Day 8                     CRADLE MOUNTAIN NATIONAL PARK

Unwind to the harmonic sounds found only in this true wilderness. Today you have ample time to explore the National Park. Dove Lake is a glacial lake located in a spectacular setting beneath the craggy peaks of Cradle Mountain and will surely be one of the highlights of your day. In the evening we invite you to a very special experience ‘Tassie Devil Sunset experience’. Go behind the scenes, feed a Devil, look into the nursery and get close encounters and great photo opportunities. Drinks and Tassie sweat treats are included.

 

Day 9                     CRADLE MOUNTAIN NP – LAUNCESTON

After a hearty breakfast, it means farewell from Cradle Mountain. Travel towards Launceston and return your hire car at the airport in time for your departure.

 

A special gift from Premier Travel Tasmania: Tassie Devil Adoption Package:

Included in your package you find your own personalised Tassie Devil Adoption package. Visit your adopted Tassie devil and see how this program assists with breeding, rehabilitation, and re-introduction of this endangered species.

*Valid for 12months, package includes a personalised adoption certificate, a photo of the adopted animal, a species fact card, general sanctuary information and animal updated on social media

 

The Tour includes:

9 days of car hire – AWD Standard automatic including unlimited km, ZERO liability coverage and vehicle registration fee, 8 nights’ accommodation, 2 x breakfast, entry to Port Arthur, Devils Sunset Experience and all National Park Passes.

Optional: Wine Glass Bay Cruise, 15-min scenic helicopter flight in Cradle Mountain, tasting tour in Launceston and many more option on request

 

 

 

 

 

 

This self-drive package is available any day of the year to suit your travel plans. Please note, prices vary depending on the seasonality.