أحدث إضافة لدينا ، مسار رحلة Glamping الشهير جدًا لمدة 9 أيام والفريدة من نوعها مثل تسمانيا من هوبارت إلى لونسيستون

هل أنت مستعد لشيء جديد؟ هل تعلم أن تسمانيا هي ملاذ ساحر. تعال واستكشف العديد من الجواهر الخفية في هذه الرحلة البرية المميزة حقًا. احصل على واحدة مع الطبيعة وجدد نشاطك في مكان الإقامة المصمم على طراز. جرب شيئًا جديدًا مع محرك ذاتي Glamping لمدة 9 أيام.

خاص: حزمة اعتماد Tassie Devil المجانية

أبرز أحداث الجولة هي:

  • تأجير سيارات لمدة 9 أيام متوسطة الدفع الرباعي ، بدون مسؤولية
  • خيام فخمة لمدة 6 ليالٍ (قائمة بذاتها ، 3 مواقع)
  • إقامة لمدة ليلتين في Cradle Mountain Lodge
  • استكشف الأماكن غير المزدحمة
  • احصل على إقامة الملايين من النجوم
  • اكتشف الساحل الشرقي لتسمانيا
  • شاهد مصانع النبيذ في منطقة تمار
  • توجه إلى Cradle Mountain National Park

كهدية "خاصة" من Premier Travel Tasmania:

حزمة اعتماد تاسي الشيطان:

ستجد في الحزمة الخاصة بك حزمة اعتماد Tassie Devil الخاصة بك. قم بزيارة Tassie devil الخاص بك وشاهد كيف يساعد هذا البرنامج في تربية وإعادة تأهيل وإعادة إدخال هذه الأنواع المهددة بالانقراض.

* صالحة لمدة 12 شهرًا ، تتضمن الحزمة شهادة تبني شخصية ، وصورة للحيوان المتبنى ، وبطاقة حقائق عن الأنواع ، ومعلومات عامة عن المحمية ، وحيوان محدث على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

 

 

 

يوم 1 وصول هوبارت - جزيرة تاسمان

مرحبا بكم في تسمانيا! الوصول إلى مطار هوبارت واستلام سيارتك المستأجرة. سافر إلى شبه جزيرة تاسمان حيث تبدأ تجربة الفخامة الخاصة بك.

 

اليوم 2 اكتشف بنينسولا تاسمان - بورت آرثر

اليوم ، قم بزيارة موقع Port Arthur التاريخي واستمع إلى قصة مستوطنة المدانين الشهيرة المدرجة في قائمة التراث العالمي لليونسكو في تسمانيا. تقدم شبه جزيرة تاسمان مناظر طبيعية خلابة بالإضافة إلى العديد من الميزات الجيولوجية المثيرة للاهتمام ، مثل Devil's Kitchen و Tasman Arch. لماذا لا تقضي المساء في زيارة معمل تقطير الويسكي في أقصى جنوب أستراليا؟

 

اليوم الثالث بنينسولا تاسمان - الساحل الشرقي

واصل رحلتك إلى شبه جزيرة Freycinet بجمالها الاستثنائي وشواطئها الرملية البيضاء النقية وساحلها المصنوع من الجرانيت. سيكون هناك متسع من الوقت لاستكشاف الجمال غير المسبوق للحديقة الوطنية. قم بالسير إلى موقع Wineglass Bay الشهير للحصول على بعض فرص التقاط الصور المذهلة. قم بزيارة منارة Cape Tourville مع مناظر ساحلية خلابة أو تنزه على طول الشواطئ الصديقة البكر.

 

يوم 4 FREYCINET PENINSULA أو خليج حرائق

اليوم ، قد ترغب في التنزه على طول الشواطئ الودية الجميلة وزيارة منارة كيب تورفيل. بدلاً من ذلك ، قد ترغب في الاستمتاع برحلة بحرية إلى خليج Wineglass الشهير عالميًا (بتكلفة إضافية). تم تصنيف شاطئ Wineglass Bay كأحد أفضل 10 شواطئ في العالم. أو ترغب في زيارة منطقة محمية Bay of Fires بدلاً من ذلك. هناك العديد من الخيارات للزيارة على طول الساحل الشرقي المذهل لتسمانيا.

 

يوم 5 SCAMANDER - (خليج النار) - وادي تمار

يوفر الساحل الشرقي لتسمانيا المزيد لرؤيته. سافر حوالي 90 دقيقة باتجاه الشمال إذا لم تفعل بالأمس وتصل إلى محمية Bay of Fires المذهلة 9if التي لم يتم القيام بها في اليوم السابق). يمكنك المشي فوق صخور الجرانيت المغطاة بالحزاز البرتقالي والمشي على الشواطئ الرملية الأكثر بياضًا. واصل رحلتك مروراً بشلالات St Columba ، وهي بعض من أعلى الشلالات في تسمانيا وعبر المرتفعات قبل وصولك إلى Launceston ، ثاني أكبر مدينة في تسمانيا الواقعة على ضفاف نهري Esk و Tamar. استمر في زيارة Cataract Gorge حيث يشق نهر South Esk طريقه عبر المنحدرات الصخرية الصخرية. سافر على طول نهر تمار وقم بزيارة بعض مزارع الكروم العديدة. يمكنك حتى زيارة قرية سويسرية من صنع الإنسان تسمى Grindelwald أو مجرد تسجيل الوصول في أقرب وقت ممكن لتجربة الفخامة التالية في الليلتين التاليتين.

 

يوم 6 براقة تسمانيا

اليوم هناك العديد من الخيارات للاستكشاف. سافر شمالًا واعبر جسر باتمان ثم اتجه شمالًا نحو Low Head وابحث عن طيور البطريق. أو تحقق في عالم Platypus و Seahorse لاستكشاف هذه الحيوانات الجميلة. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار القيام برحلة ليوم كامل إلى Cradle Mountain بدلاً من ذلك أو مجرد الاسترخاء والاسترخاء.

 

اليوم السابع WEST TAMAR VALLEY - CRADLE MOUNTAIN

سافر هذا الصباح إلى حديقة Cradle Mountain الوطنية المدرجة في قائمة اليونسكو للتراث العالمي. مر على مدينتي Deloraine و Sheffield الجذابتين حيث يستحق التوقف لرؤية الجداريات الشهيرة. قم بالوصول إلى Cradle Mountain في وقت لاحق بعد ظهر اليوم واستقر في مكان إقامة على طراز النزل الخاص بك.

 

يوم 8 CRADLE MOUNTAIN NATIONAL PARK

استرخِ على الأصوات التوافقية الموجودة فقط في هذه البرية الحقيقية. اليوم لديك متسع من الوقت لاستكشاف الحديقة الوطنية. Dove Lake هي بحيرة جليدية تقع في مكان رائع تحت القمم الصخرية لجبل Cradle وستكون بالتأكيد أحد المعالم البارزة في يومك. في المساء ندعوك لتجربة خاصة للغاية "تجربة تاسي ديفيل غروب". اذهب وراء الكواليس وأطعم الشيطان وانظر إلى الحضانة واحصل على لقاءات قريبة وفرص رائعة لالتقاط الصور. يتم تضمين المشروبات وعلاجات العرق Tassie.

 

يوم 9 CRADLE MOUNTAIN NP - LAUNCESTON

بعد وجبة فطور دسمة ، هذا يعني وداعًا من جبل كرادل. سافر نحو لونسيستون وأعد سيارتك المستأجرة في المطار في الوقت المناسب لمغادرتك.

 

هدية خاصة من Premier Travel Tasmania: حزمة اعتماد Tassie Devil:

ستجد في الحزمة الخاصة بك حزمة اعتماد Tassie Devil الخاصة بك. قم بزيارة Tassie devil الخاص بك وشاهد كيف يساعد هذا البرنامج في تربية وإعادة تأهيل وإعادة إدخال هذه الأنواع المهددة بالانقراض.

* صالحة لمدة 12 شهرًا ، تتضمن الحزمة شهادة تبني شخصية ، وصورة للحيوان المتبنى ، وبطاقة حقائق عن الأنواع ، ومعلومات عامة عن المحمية ، وحيوان محدث على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

 

الجولة تشمل:

9 أيام لتأجير السيارات - نظام الدفع التلقائي القياسي (AWD) التلقائي بما في ذلك الكيلومترات غير المحدودة ، وتغطية المسؤولية الصفرية ورسوم تسجيل السيارة ، والإقامة لمدة 8 ليالٍ ، ووجبة الإفطار مرتين ، والدخول إلى Port Arthur ، و Devils Sunset Experience ، وجميع بطاقات National Park Passes.

اختياري: Wine Glass Bay Cruise ، رحلة هليكوبتر ذات مناظر خلابة لمدة 15 دقيقة في Cradle Mountain ، جولة تذوق في Launceston والعديد من الخيارات الأخرى عند الطلب

 

 

 

 

 

 

تتوفر حزمة القيادة الذاتية هذه في أي يوم من أيام السنة لتناسب خطط السفر الخاصة بك. يرجى ملاحظة أن الأسعار تختلف حسب الموسمية.

Are you ready for something new? Did you know, Tasmania is a Glamping haven. Come down and explore the many hidden gems on this truly special road-trip. Get one with the nature and rejuvenate in the in-style accommodation type. Try something new with this 9-day Glamping Self-Drive.

Special: Free Tassie Devil Adoption Package

The tour highlights are:

  • 9 days car hire medium SUV, zero liability
  • 6 nights’ glamping tents (self contained, 3 locations)
  • 2 nights accommodation at Cradle Mountain Lodge
  • Explore uncrowed places
  • Get the millions stars accommodation
  • Discover, Tasmania’s East-Coast
  • See the wineries of the Tamar Region
  • Head to Cradle Mountain National Park

As a ‘special’ gift from Premier Travel Tasmania:

Tassie Devil Adoption Package:

Included in your  package you find your own personalised Tassie Devil Adoption package. Visit your adopted Tassie devil and see how this program assist with breeding, rehabilitation, and re-introduction of this endangered species.

*Valid for 12months, package includes a personalised adoption certificate, a photo of the adopted animal, a species fact card, general sanctuary information and animal updated on social media

 

 

 

Day 1                  ARRIVAL HOBART – TASMAN PENINSULA

Welcome to Tasmania! Arrive at Hobart airport and pick up your rental vehicle. Travel to the Tasman Peninsula where your glamping experience starts.

 

Day 2                EXPLORE TASMAN PENINSULA – PORT ARTHUR

Today, visit Port Arthur Historic Site and hear the story of Tasmania’s famous UNESCO world heritage listed convict settlement. The Tasman Peninsula offers stunning scenery as well as many interesting geological features, such as Devil’s Kitchen and Tasman Arch. Why not spend the evening visiting Australia’s southern-most whisky distillery?

 

Day 3                  TASMAN PENINSULA – EAST COAST

Continue your journey to the Freycinet Peninsula with its exceptional beauty, pristine white sandy beaches and granite coastline. There will be ample of time to explore the unsurpassed beauty of the National Park. Take a walk to the famous Wineglass Bay lookout for some amazing photo opportunities. Visit Cape Tourville lighthouse with stunning coastal views or stroll along the pristine Friendly Beaches.

 

Day 4                   FREYCINET PENINSULA OR BAY OF FIRES

Today, you might like to stroll along the beautiful Friendly Beaches and visit Cape Tourville Lighthouse.  Alternatively, you may want to enjoy a cruise to the world-renowned Wineglass Bay (extra cost). The Wineglass Bay beach has been rated one of the top 10 beaches in the world. Or you want to visit the Bay of Fires conservation area instead. There are many options to visit along the stunning East-coast of Tasmania.

 

Day 5                     SCAMANDER – (BAY OF FIRES) – TAMAR VALLEY

Tasmania’s east coast offers even more to see. Travel approximately 90 minutes further northbound if not done yesterday and arrive at the stunning Bay of Fires reserve 9if not yet done the day before). Walk over granite rocks, covered in orange-lichen and walk on the whitest sandy beaches. Continue your journey passing St Columba Falls, some of the highest waterfalls in Tasmania and through high-country before you arrive in Launceston, Tasmania’s second biggest city situated on the banks of the Esk and Tamar rivers. Continue to visit Cataract Gorge where the South Esk River forces its way through sheer rocky cliffs. Travel along the Tamar River and visit some of the many vineyards. You may even visit a man-made swiss village called Grindelwald or just check in as early as possible to your next glamping experience for the following 2 nights.

 

Day 6                     GLAMPING TASMANIA

Today there are many options to explore. Travel north and cross the Batman Bridge then head further north towards Low Head and look out for penguins. Or check in into the Platypus and Seahorse world to explore these lovely animals. You may also choose to do a full day excursion to Cradle Mountain instead or just relax and further unwind yourself.

 

Day 7                     WEST TAMAR VALLEY – CRADLE MOUNTAIN

This morning travel to the UNESCO world heritage listed Cradle Mountain National Park. Pass the quaint towns of Deloraine and Sheffield where it’s worth to stop to see the famous Murals. Arrive at Cradle Mountain later this afternoon and settle in into your lodge-style accommodation.

 

Day 8                     CRADLE MOUNTAIN NATIONAL PARK

Unwind to the harmonic sounds found only in this true wilderness. Today you have ample time to explore the National Park. Dove Lake is a glacial lake located in a spectacular setting beneath the craggy peaks of Cradle Mountain and will surely be one of the highlights of your day. In the evening we invite you to a very special experience ‘Tassie Devil Sunset experience’. Go behind the scenes, feed a Devil, look into the nursery and get close encounters and great photo opportunities. Drinks and Tassie sweat treats are included.

 

Day 9                     CRADLE MOUNTAIN NP – LAUNCESTON

After a hearty breakfast, it means farewell from Cradle Mountain. Travel towards Launceston and return your hire car at the airport in time for your departure.

 

A special gift from Premier Travel Tasmania: Tassie Devil Adoption Package:

Included in your package you find your own personalised Tassie Devil Adoption package. Visit your adopted Tassie devil and see how this program assists with breeding, rehabilitation, and re-introduction of this endangered species.

*Valid for 12months, package includes a personalised adoption certificate, a photo of the adopted animal, a species fact card, general sanctuary information and animal updated on social media

 

The Tour includes:

9 days of car hire – AWD Standard automatic including unlimited km, ZERO liability coverage and vehicle registration fee, 8 nights’ accommodation, 2 x breakfast, entry to Port Arthur, Devils Sunset Experience and all National Park Passes.

Optional: Wine Glass Bay Cruise, 15-min scenic helicopter flight in Cradle Mountain, tasting tour in Launceston and many more option on request

 

 

 

 

 

 

This self-drive package is available any day of the year to suit your travel plans. Please note, prices vary depending on the seasonality.