يمكنك السير في شوارع الواجهة البحرية التاريخية لمدينة هوبارت وتجربة المأكولات والمشروبات والمنتجات المحلية الفاخرة. انضم إلى مرشدك في جولة المشي المصحوبة بمرشدين خاصًا والتي تستغرق 4 ساعات. نسير على طول شوارع هوبارت وباتري بوينت التاريخية بالإضافة إلى الواجهة البحرية النابضة بالحياة ومنطقة سالامانكا العصرية. استمتع بفرصة تذوق أفضل المنتجات وما تقدمه تسمانيا.

تذوق كل أنواع المنتجات التي تقدمها تسمانيا.

سنقوم بزيارة مجموعة من المزودين بمنتجات مثل الجبن والجن والشوكولاتة والويسكي والبيرة والحلويات.

يمكنك السير في شوارع الواجهة البحرية التاريخية لمدينة هوبارت وتجربة المأكولات والمشروبات والمنتجات المحلية الفاخرة

سوف يرحب بك مرشدك في منتصف الصباح في مكان إقامتك في هوبارت قبل الخروج سيرًا على الأقدام لتذوق أفضل الأطعمة والمشروبات في هوبارت.

ابدأ يومك في أحد أقدم مخابز هوبارت واستمتع بالقهوة المحمصة محليًا والكعك. سيقدم لك دليلك في تاريخ هوبارت أثناء الاستمتاع بالمأكولات المحلية الشهية. استمر في السير عبر نقطة البطارية إلى منطقة سالامانكا حيث نتذوق مجموعة من إبداعات الجبن التسماني المختلفة.

المحطة التالية هي مصنع شوكولاتة محلي حيث يمكنك تذوق مجموعة من الحلويات. اختتم تجربة تذوق Tassie في أحد مصانع التقطير الرائدة في أستراليا واستمع إلى حرفة تقطير الويسكي عند باب القبو التاريخي. تعتبر مياه تسمانيا النقية والمناخ والشعير المحلي مثالية لتقطير بعض من أعظم أنواع الويسكي في العالم.

ويشمل: تقريبًا. جولة مشي لمدة 4 ساعات بصحبة مرشد خاص ، وشاي الصباح ، والشوكولاتة ، والجبن ، وتذوق الويسكي (يمكن تذوق الجن).

 

 

هذه الجولة متاحة على أساس خاص يوميًا باستثناء يوم عيد الميلاد ويوم رأس السنة الجديدة ويوم الجمعة العظيمة.

Walk the streets of Hobart’s historic waterfront and experience fine food, drinks and local produce. Join your guide on this 4-hour privately guided walking tour. We walk along the streets of Hobart and the historic Battery Point as well as the vibrant waterfront and the trendy Salamanca area. Enjoy the opportunity to taste the best produce and what Tasmania has to offer.

Taste all sorts of produce that Tasmania has to offer.

We will visit a range of providores with products such as Cheese, Gin, Chocolate, Whisky, Beer and Sweet Treats.

Walk the streets of Hobart’s historic waterfront and experience fine food, drinks and local produce

Your guide will greet you mid-morning at your Hobart accommodation before heading out on foot to sample the best of Hobart’s food and beverages.

Start your day at one Hobart’s oldest bakeries and enjoy a locally roasted coffee and a scone. Your guide will introduce you into Hobart’s history while enjoying local delicacies. Continue walking through battery point to the Salamanca area where we taste a range of different Tasmanian cheese creations.

Next stop is a local chocolate manufacture where you sample a range of their sweet treats. Conclude your Tassie tasting experience at one of Australia’s leading distilleries and hear about the craft of whisky distillation at the historic cellar door. Tasmania’s pure water, climate and local barley are perfect for distilling some of the world’s greatest whisky.

Includes: approx. 4- hour privately guided walking tour, morning tea, chocolate, cheese and whisky tasting (gin tasting possible).

 

 

This tour is available on a private basis daily except Christmas Day, New Years Day and Good Friday.